Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Mohamad Shazeli Che Zain (Mr.) Ordinary shazelizain@gmail.com B0441 05-11-2020
Noor Hazarina Nordin (Dr.) Ordinary UiTMCPP Kampus Bertam noorhazarina046@uitm.edu.my B0439 05-11-2020
Kishneth Palaniveloo (Dr.) Ordinary University of Malaya kishneth@um.edu.my B0440 05-11-2020
Vikneswari Perumal (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Kuala Lumpur vikneswari@unikl.edu.my B0438 05-11-2020
Azlini Ismail (Dr.) Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia dr_azlini@iium.edu.my B0437 05-11-2020
Nur Latifah Kamaruddin (Mrs.) Ordinary Melaka Halal Hub borneoessentials@gmail.com B0436 05-11-2020
Baskaran Gunasekaran (Dr.) Ordinary UCSI University baskaran@ucsiuniversity.edu.my B0435 05-11-2020
Mohd Ridzuan Mohd Abd Razak (Dr.) Ordinary ridzuan@imr.gov.my B0430 03-11-2020
Lee Soo Yee (Dr.) Ordinary daphne.leesooyee@gmail.com B0429 03-11-2020
Syaliza Omar (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin syalizaomar@unisza.edu.my B0434 05-11-2020
Siti Mariam Abdul Wahab (Ms.) Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia maryamabdwahab@gmail.com B0433 05-11-2020
Wan Roslina Wan Yusof (Mrs.) Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sarawak wywroslina@unimas.my B0432 05-11-2020
Yuandani (Dr.) Ordinary Universitas Sumatera Utara yuan_dani@yahoo.com B0427 03-11-2020
Afnani Alwi @ Ali (Mrs.) Ordinary Faculty of Bioresources and Food Industry afnani@unisza.edu.my B0426 10-03-2020
Soraya Shafawati Binti Mohamad Tahier (Dr.) Mohamad Tahier Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu sorayashafawati@gmail.com B0425 08-03-2020
Siti Munirah Mohd Faudzi (Dr.) Mohd Faudzi Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia sitimunirah@upm.edu.my B0424 18-01-2020
Suganya Murugesu (Dr.) Murugesu Ordinary INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA suganya.murugesu@gmail.com B0423 02-01-2020
Nor Hazwani Ahmad (Dr.) Ahmad Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia norhazwani@usm.my B0428 30-11-2019
Md. Areeful Haque (Dr.) Haque Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia areeful@gmail.com B0422 31-10-2019
Mohd Shukri Bin Baba (Dr.) Baba Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia mohd_shukri@iium.edu.my B0421 05-11-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved