Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Shafariatul Akhar Ishak Shafariatul Akhar Ishak Ordinary Jabatan Sains Bioperubatan, FSK, Member ID B0078 06-08-2020
Nor Fadilah Rajab (Assoc. Prof.) Rajab Ordinary Jabatan Sains Perubatan, FSK, Member ID B0077 06-08-2020
Manan Jais (Prof.) Jais Ordinary Member ID B0076 06-08-2020
Perumal Ramasamy Perumal Ramasamy Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sabah Member ID B0075 06-08-2020
Raidhatul Jannah Mohd Zaki Mohd Zaki Ordinary UiTM Member ID B0074 06-08-2020
Ahmad Rohi Ghazali (Assoc. Prof.) Ghazali Ordinary Jabatan Sains Bioperubatan FSK, Member ID B0073 06-08-2020
Zaidah Zainal Ariffin (Assoc. Prof.) Zaidah Zainal Ariffin Ordinary UiTM drzaidah@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0072 06-08-2020
Mohd Zaini Asnawi Mohd Zaini Asnawi Ordinary USM amzaini@usm.my Member ID B0071 06-08-2020
Jalifah Latip (Assoc. Prof.) Latip Ordinary Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, jali@ukm.my Member ID B0070 06-08-2020
Daud Ahmad Israf Ali (Prof.) Daud Ahmad Israf Ali Ordinary Institut Biosains, daud@ibs.um.edu.my Member ID B0069 06-08-2020
Ahmad Sazali Hamzah (Prof) Ahmad Sazali Hamzah Ordinary UiTM, asazali@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0068 06-08-2020
Badrul Amini Abd Rashid Abd Rashid Ordinary Institute of Medical Research badrul@imr.gov.my Member ID B0067 06-08-2020
Hamzah Fansuri Hassan Hamzah Fansuri Hassan Ordinary UKM Kjanat@medic.ukm.my Member ID B0066 06-08-2020
Hasnah Osman (Prof.) Osman Ordinary USM ohasnah@usm.my Member ID B0065 06-08-2020
Marziah Mahmood (Prof.) Marziah Mahmood Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia, marziah@fsas.upm.edu.my Member ID B0064 06-08-2020
Mutum Samarendra Mutum Samarendra Ordinary USM mutum@kb.usm.my Member ID B0063 06-08-2020
Siti Nudijati Baharuddin Baharuddin Ordinary USM snurdi@usm.my Member ID B0062 06-08-2020
Naseem Malik Naseem Malik Ordinary IMR naseem@imr.gov.my Member ID B0061 06-08-2020
Jean-Frederic Faizal Weber (Prof.) Jean-Frederic Faizal Weber Ordinary UiTM Puncak Alam jffweber@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0060 06-08-2020
Faridahanim Mohd Jaafar Mohd Jaafar Ordinary UiTM Member ID B0059 06-08-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved