Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Nor Fadilah Rajab (Assoc. Prof.) Rajab Life Jabatan Sains Perubatan, FSK, Member ID B0077 03-12-2020
Manan Jais (Prof.) Jais Life Member ID B0076 03-12-2020
Perumal Ramasamy Perumal Ramasamy Life Universiti Malaysia Sabah Member ID B0075 03-12-2020
Raidhatul Jannah Mohd Zaki Mohd Zaki Life UiTM Member ID B0074 03-12-2020
Ahmad Rohi Ghazali (Assoc. Prof.) Ghazali Life Jabatan Sains Bioperubatan FSK, Member ID B0073 03-12-2020
Zaidah Zainal Ariffin (Assoc. Prof.) Zaidah Zainal Ariffin Life UiTM drzaidah@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0072 03-12-2020
Mohd Zaini Asnawi Mohd Zaini Asnawi Life USM amzaini@usm.my Member ID B0071 03-12-2020
Jalifah Latip (Assoc. Prof.) Latip Life Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, jali@ukm.my Member ID B0070 03-12-2020
Daud Ahmad Israf Ali (Prof.) Daud Ahmad Israf Ali Life Institut Biosains, daud@ibs.um.edu.my Member ID B0069 03-12-2020
Ahmad Sazali Hamzah (Prof) Ahmad Sazali Hamzah Life UiTM, asazali@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0068 03-12-2020
Badrul Amini Abd Rashid Abd Rashid Life Institute of Medical Research badrul@imr.gov.my Member ID B0067 03-12-2020
Hamzah Fansuri Hassan Hamzah Fansuri Hassan Life UKM Kjanat@medic.ukm.my Member ID B0066 03-12-2020
Hasnah Osman (Prof.) Osman Life USM ohasnah@usm.my Member ID B0065 03-12-2020
Marziah Mahmood (Prof.) Marziah Mahmood Life Universiti Putra Malaysia, marziah@fsas.upm.edu.my Member ID B0064 03-12-2020
Mutum Samarendra Mutum Samarendra Life USM mutum@kb.usm.my Member ID B0063 03-12-2020
Siti Nudijati Baharuddin Baharuddin Life USM snurdi@usm.my Member ID B0062 03-12-2020
Naseem Malik Naseem Malik Life IMR naseem@imr.gov.my Member ID B0061 03-12-2020
Jean-Frederic Faizal Weber (Prof.) Jean-Frederic Faizal Weber Life UiTM Puncak Alam jffweber@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0060 03-12-2020
Faridahanim Mohd Jaafar Mohd Jaafar Life UiTM Member ID B0059 03-12-2020
Atan Mohd Sharif Atan Mohd Sharif Life UPM atan@science.upm.edu.my Member ID B0058 03-12-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved