Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Atan Mohd Sharif Atan Mohd Sharif Ordinary UPM atan@science.upm.edu.my Member ID B0058 06-08-2020
Bukhori Abu Bakar (Prof. Madya) Bukhori Abu Bakar Ordinary Fakulti Farmasi, UKM, bkhori@medic.ukm.my Member ID B0054 06-08-2020
Fatimah Binti Salim (Dr.) Salim Life UiTM fatimahsalim10@gmail.com B0113 31-12-2099
Ahmad Nazif Aziz (Dr.) Aziz Life Universiti Malaysia Terengganu nazif@umt.edu.my B0175 31-12-2099
Wong Hoi Jin, Jean (Ms.) Wong Hoi Jin Ordinary Biotropics Malaysia Berhad jeannwhj@yahoo.com Member ID B0234 21-03-2020
Fasihuddin Badruddin Ahmad (Prof.) Fasihuddin Badruddin Ahmad Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sarawak bfasih@frst.unimas.my Member ID B0056 21-03-2019
Khairana Husain (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Husain Life UKM khairana@ukm.edu.my B0055 31-12-2099
Jamia Azdina Jamal (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Jamal Life UKM jamia@ukm.edu.my B0053 31-12-2099
Faujan Haji Ahmad (Prof.) Faujan Haji Ahmad Ordinary UPM faujan@fasas.upm.edu.my Member ID B0052 06-08-2020
Sam Teng Wah (Dr.) Sam Teng Wah Ordinary USM twsam@usm.my Member ID B0051 06-08-2020
Juriffah Ariffin Ariffin Ordinary Kolej Universiti Terengganu, Terengganu riffa@umt.edu.my Member ID B0050 06-08-2020
Khalijah Awang (Prof.) Awang Ordinary UM khalijah@kimia.um.edu.my Member ID B0049 06-08-2020
Noel Thomas (Prof.) Noel Thomas Ordinary UM Member ID B0048 06-08-2020
Rohaya Ahmad Ahmad Ordinary Universiti Teknologi Mara, rohayaahmad@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0047 06-08-2020
Mohd. Danial Yahya Yahya Ordinary UKM meninggal dunia 06-08-2020
Juriyati Jalil (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Jalil Life Fakulti Farmasi, juriyatijalil@ukm.edu.my B0028 31-12-2099
Norhayati Ismail (Mrs.) Ismail Ordinary FRIM norhayati@frim.gov.my Member ID B0203 06-08-2020
Habsah Mohamad (Assoc. Prof.) Mohamad Life UMT habsah@umt.edu.my 30-11--0001
Intan Safinar Ismail (Assoc. Prof.) Ismail Life UPM intan@science.upm.edu.my Life member 31-12-2099
Mohammad Nurul Azmi bin Mohammad Taib Mohammad Taib Life Universiti Malaya Libra_mine85@yahoo.co.uk Life Member (11/04/2017) 31-12-2099

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved