Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Azizol Abd. Kadir Abd. Kadir Life FRIM, Sudah kembali ke rahmatullah 03-12-2020
A. Hamid A. Hadi (Prof.) A. Hadi Life Jabatan Kimia ahamid@um.edu.my meninggal dunia 03-12-2020
Sudhashree A/P Ambuselvan (Ms.) Ambuselvan Life luqmanayurvedic@gmail.com B0400 23-02-2019
Isna Athirah (Ms.) Othman Life isnaathirah@gmail.com B0399 23-02-2019
Gouri Kumar Dash (Prof. Dr.) Dash Life Universiti Kuala Lumpur Royal College of Medicine Perak gkdash2@gmail.com B0410 08-02-2019
Mohd Azrul Lokman (Dr.) Lokman Life UMT azrullokman@umt.edu.my B0398 08-02-2019
Noviany (Dr.) Noviany Life Universitas Lampung noviany@fmipa.unila.ac.id B0397 15-01-2020
Peh Kok Khiang (Prof.) Peh Kok Khiang Life kkpehken@yahoo.com Member ID B0169 03-12-2020
Mahendran (Dr.) Sekar Life UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR ROYAL COLLEGE OF MEDICINE PERAK mahendransekar@unikl.edu.my B0413 04-01-2020
Bashar Bello S. Dogarai (Mr.) Bashar Bello S. Dogarai Life UIA bashar.785d@gmail.com Member ID B0162 03-12-2020
Azman Abdullah (Dr.) Adbullah Life UKM manlah1969@yahoo.com Member ID B0161 03-12-2020
Shaikh Faiz Ahmed (Dr.) Shaikh Faiz Ahmed Life shaikhfaiz4u@gmail.com Member ID B0160 03-12-2020
Zakiah Ismail Ismail Life IMR Member ID B0159 03-12-2020
Mariam Ahmad (Assoc. Prof.) Ahmad Life USM mariam@usm.my Member ID B0158 03-12-2020
Mizaton Hazizul Hasan (Dr.) Mizaton Hazizul Hasan Life UiTM, Puncak Alam mizaton_hazizul@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0187 03-12-2020
Yaya Rukayadi (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Yaya Rukayadi Life UPM yaya_rukayadi@putra.upm.edu.my Member ID B0185 03-12-2020
Shariha Jusoh (Ms.) Shariha Jusoh Life UTM shariha10@yahoo.com.my Member ID B0184 03-12-2020
Chin Jin Han (Dr.) Chin Jin Han Life UCSI jhchin@ucsi.edu.my Member ID B0183 03-12-2020
Fatemehossadat Khaleghi (Mrs.) Fatemehossadat Khaleghi Life ftkhaleghi@yahoo.com Member ID B0182 03-12-2020
Mashhor bin Mansor (Prof.) Mansor Life USM mashhor@usm.my Member ID B0157 03-12-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved