Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Azimah Amanah (Ms.) Azimah Amanah Ordinary Ipharm azimah@ipharm.gov.my Member ID B0200 24-10-2020
Mohd Hafiz Ahmad (Mr.) Mohd Hafiz Ahmad Ordinary UiTM hafiz99414@yahoo.com Member ID B0199 24-10-2020
Tiur Dina Waty (Mrs.) Tiur Dina Waty Ordinary tiur.dina@yahoo.com Member ID B0198 24-10-2020
Najihah Mohd. Hashim (Assoc. Prof.) Mohd. Hashim Ordinary UM najihahmh@um.edu.my B0197 23-07-2021
Ratna Asmah Susidarti (Dr.) Ratna Asmah Susidarti Ordinary Faculty of Pharmacy, Gadjah Mada University, Jogyakarta Indonesia ratnasusidarti@ymail.com Member ID B0196 24-10-2020
Erna Prawita Sehjowati (Dr.) Erna Prawita Sehjowati Ordinary Faculty of Pharmacy, Gadjah Mada University, Jogyakarta Indonesia erna_prawita@yahoo.com Member ID B0195 24-10-2020
Siti Safura Jaafar (Ms) Jaafar Ordinary UiTM sitisa2790@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0194 24-10-2020
K.N.S.Sirajudeen (Assoc. Prof.) K.N.S.Sirajudeen Ordinary USM, Kubang Kerian knssiraj@yahoo.com Member ID B0192 24-10-2020
Kartini Ahmad (Dr.) Ahmad Ordinary UPSI kartini@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0189 24-10-2020
Nurr Maria Ulfa Seruyi (Ms.) Nurr Maria Ulfa Seruyi Ordinary UiTM, Sarawak nurrulfa@gmail.com Member ID B0188 24-10-2020
Javad Baharara (Assoc. Prof) Javad Baharara Ordinary Islamic Azad University baharara@yahoo.com Member ID B0180 24-10-2020
Farideh Namuar (Assoc. Prof.) Farideh Namuar Ordinary farideh.namuar@gmail.com Member ID B0179 24-10-2020
Mahfuzah Md. Nazimuddin (Ms.) Mahfuzah Md. Nazimuddin Ordinary UPSI zaf141dekly@gmail.com Member ID B0178 24-10-2020
Siti Nor Fadzilah Mohammad (Ms.) Siti Nor Fadzilah Mohammad Ordinary UPSI bby_leen@yahoo.com Member ID B0177 24-10-2020
Latifah Saiful Yazan (Dr.) Latifah Saiful Yazan Ordinary UPM latifah@medic.upm.edu.my Member ID B0176 24-10-2020
Humera Naz (Dr.) Humera Naz Ordinary UiTM humera@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0174 24-10-2020
Sadia Sultan (Dr.) Sadia Sultan Ordinary UiTM Sadiasultan301@yahoo.com Member ID B0173 24-10-2020
Lawal Aliyu (Mr.) Aliyu Ordinary USM azlawal1136@mayahoo.com Member ID B0172 24-10-2020
Abdulrashid Umar (Mr.) Umar Ordinary UIA malabdool@yahoo.com Member ID B0171 24-10-2020
Noor Hafizoh Saidan (Mrs.) Saidan Ordinary USM nhs_kantan@yahoo.com Member ID B0170 24-10-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved