Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Ahmed Ali Yakasai (Dr.) Ahmed Ali Yakasai Ordinary Bayero University, Kano, Nigeria ahmadyics@yahoo.com Member ID B0206 06-02-2023
Zurina Shaameri (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Shaameri Ordinary UiTM, Shah Alam zurina@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0202 06-02-2023
Norazian Mohd Hassan (Dr.) Mohd Hassan Life Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia norazianmh@iium.edu.my B0201 31-12-2099
Azimah Amanah (Ms.) Azimah Amanah Ordinary Ipharm azimah@ipharm.gov.my Member ID B0200 06-02-2023
Mohd Hafiz Ahmad (Mr.) Mohd Hafiz Ahmad Ordinary UiTM hafiz99414@yahoo.com Member ID B0199 06-02-2023
Tiur Dina Waty (Mrs.) Tiur Dina Waty Ordinary tiur.dina@yahoo.com Member ID B0198 06-02-2023
Najihah Mohd. Hashim (Assoc. Prof.) Mohd. Hashim Ordinary UM najihahmh@um.edu.my B0197 31-07-2023
Ratna Asmah Susidarti (Dr.) Ratna Asmah Susidarti Ordinary Faculty of Pharmacy, Gadjah Mada University, Jogyakarta Indonesia ratnasusidarti@ymail.com Member ID B0196 06-02-2023
Erna Prawita Sehjowati (Dr.) Erna Prawita Sehjowati Ordinary Faculty of Pharmacy, Gadjah Mada University, Jogyakarta Indonesia erna_prawita@yahoo.com Member ID B0195 06-02-2023
Siti Safura Jaafar (Ms) Jaafar Ordinary UiTM sitisa2790@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0194 06-02-2023
K.N.S.Sirajudeen (Prof.) K.N.S.Sirajudeen Ordinary USM, Kubang Kerian knssiraj@iium.edu.my Member ID : B0192 28-07-2024
Kartini Ahmad (Dr.) Ahmad Ordinary UPSI kartini@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0189 06-02-2023
Nurr Maria Ulfa Seruyi (Ms.) Nurr Maria Ulfa Seruyi Ordinary UiTM, Sarawak nurrulfa@gmail.com Member ID B0188 06-02-2023
Javad Baharara (Assoc. Prof) Javad Baharara Ordinary Islamic Azad University baharara@yahoo.com Member ID B0180 06-02-2023
Farideh Namuar (Assoc. Prof.) Farideh Namuar Ordinary farideh.namuar@gmail.com Member ID B0179 06-02-2023
Mahfuzah Md. Nazimuddin (Ms.) Mahfuzah Md. Nazimuddin Ordinary UPSI zaf141dekly@gmail.com Member ID B0178 06-02-2023
Siti Nor Fadzilah Mohammad (Ms.) Siti Nor Fadzilah Mohammad Ordinary UPSI bby_leen@yahoo.com Member ID B0177 06-02-2023
Latifah Saiful Yazan (Dr.) Latifah Saiful Yazan Ordinary UPM latifah@medic.upm.edu.my Member ID B0176 06-02-2023
Humera Naz (Dr.) Humera Naz Ordinary UiTM humera@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0174 06-02-2023
Sadia Sultan (Assoc. Prof.) Sadia Sultan Ordinary UiTM sultansadia333@gmail.com B0173 30-06-2023

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved