Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Datin Hazniza Adnan (Dr.) Adnan Ordinary MARDI-UPM hazniza@mardi.gov.my new member (11/04/2017) 11-04-2018
Nur Sumirah binti Mohd Dom (Mrs.) Mohd Dom Ordinary UPM nursumirah@gmail.com new member (11/04/2017) 11-04-2018
Norlinda Daud (Dr.) Daud Ordinary UPSI norlinda@fsmt.upsi.edu.my new member (11/04/2017) 11-04-2018
Janar Jenis (Dr) Janar Jenis Ordinary Al-Farabi Kazakh National University janarjenis@mail.ru new member (11/04/2017) 11-04-2018
Chan Kam Seng (Mr.) Chan Kam Seng Ordinary Universiti Malaya kennychancks@gmail.com new member (11/04/2017) 11-04-2018
Yuhanis Binti Mhd Bakri (Dr) Mhd Bakri Life Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, yuhanis.mb@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0351 Life Member 11/04/2017 31-12-2099
Rozida Mohd Khalid (Dr) Mohd Khalid Life UKM rozidakhalid@ukm.edu.my Member ID B0231 Life Member 11/04/2017 31-12-2099
Mummedy Swamy (Dr.) Mummedy Swamy Life USM mswamy@kb.usm.my Life Member 11/04/2017 31-12-2099
Mohd Azlan Nafiah (Dr.) Nafiah Life UPSI azlan@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Life Member 11/04/2017 30-11--0001
Nor Habibah Mohd Rosli (Ms.) Mohd Rosli Ordinary UiTM norha505@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0259 24-10-2020
Mahibub Mahamadsa Kanakal (Dr) Mahibub Mahamadsa Kanakal Ordinary Quest International University Perak (QIUP) mahibub.kanakal@qiup.edu.my B0248 21-03-2019
Norhayati Binti Daud (Assc. Prof.) Daud Ordinary Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris norhayati.daud@fsmt.upsi.edu.my B0373 09-01-2020
Norhanani binti Razali (Dr) Razali Ordinary University of Malaya hanani@um.edu.my B0372 09-01-2018
Normah binti Haron (Dr.) Haron Ordinary IIUM normahh@iium.edu.my Member ID B0374 09-01-2018
Sultan Ayesh Mohammed Saghir (Dr.) Sultan Ayesh Mohammed Saghir Ordinary sultan_1976@yahoo.com B0244 30-12-2017
Azeana Zahari (Dr.) Zahari Ordinary UNIVERSITY OF MALAYA azeanazahari@um.edu.my B0130 03-03-2021
Muhammad Taher (Assoc. Prof.) Muhammad Taher Ordinary UiTM, Kuantan tahermuhamad@gmail.com Member ID B0119 20-12-2017
Fong Siat Yee (Dr.) Fong Siat Yee Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sabah siatyee@ums.edu.my B0371 26-03-2021
Deny Susanti (Assoc. Prof.) Deny Susanti Ordinary IIUM, Kuantan denysusanti@gmail.com Member ID B0118 20-12-2017
Shaik Nyamathulla (Dr) Shaik Nyamathulla Ordinary University of Malaya nyamathullask@um.edu.my Member ID B0369 24-10-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved