Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Lawal Aliyu (Mr.) Aliyu Ordinary USM azlawal1136@mayahoo.com Member ID B0172 06-02-2023
Abdulrashid Umar (Mr.) Umar Ordinary UIA malabdool@yahoo.com Member ID B0171 06-02-2023
Noor Hafizoh Saidan (Mrs.) Saidan Ordinary USM nhs_kantan@yahoo.com Member ID B0170 06-02-2023
Toh Seok Ming (Dr.) Toh Seok Ming Ordinary seokmingtoh@yahoo.com Member ID B0168 06-02-2023
Rosli bin Noormi (Mr.) Noormi Ordinary School of Biological Sciences, rosleee@live.com Member ID B0167 06-02-2023
Mohd Izwan Mohd Lazim (Mr.) Mohd Lazim Ordinary mizwan86@gmail.com Member ID B0166 06-02-2023
Mohamad Shukri Kamarudin (Mr.) Mohamad Shukri Kamarudin Ordinary ayi86e@yahoo.com Member ID B0165 06-02-2023
Azizan Haji Daud (Mrs.) Haji Daud Ordinary Pusat Racun Negara, djan13200@yahoo.com Member ID B0164 06-02-2023
Nurzalina Abdul Karim Khan (Dr.) Nurzalina Abdul Karim Khan Ordinary USM nurza@usm.my Member ID B0163 06-02-2023
Hanry Chapi (Mrs.) Hanry Chapi Ordinary Sarawak Biodiversity Centre harny@sbc.org.my new member (29/12/2017) 29-12-2018
Nur Akmal Ishak (Dr.) Ishak Ordinary UPM nur_akmal@upm.edu.my Membership ID : B0394 15-12-2022
Nurkhalida binti Kamal (Dr.) Kamal Ordinary Institute of Systems Biology (INBIOSIS) nurkhalida.kamal@ukm.edu.my B0395 27-09-2022
Amirul Faiz Abd. Razak Ordinary Fakulti Farmasi, UKM amiroul.faiz@gmail.com Webmaster 26-03-2019
Norizan Ahmat (Assoc. Prof.) Ahmat Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, UiTM, Shah Alam noriz118@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0057 20-11-2018
Faridah Abas (Assoc. Prof.) Abas Life UPM faridah_abas@upm.edu.my Life member (2013) 30-11--0001
Shaik Ibrahim Khalivulla (Dr.) Shaik Ibrahim Khalivulla Ordinary UCSI University sibrahimk@gmail.com B0392 30-08-2019
Khor Poh Yen (Ms) Khor Poh Yen Ordinary 28, Persiaran Bercham Selatan 36, Taman Sri Kurau, 31400 Ipoh, Perak pykhor@unikl.edu.my new member (18/08/2017) 18-08-2018
Zakia Khanam (Dr) Zakia Khanam Ordinary zakiakhanam09@gmail.com B0348 06-02-2023
Hasnah Bahari (Dr.) Bahari Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia haba@upm.edu.my new member (02/08/2017) 02-08-2018
Muhammad Bisyrul Hafi Othman (Dr.) Muhammad Bisyrul Hafi Othman Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia bisyrul@usm.my B0388 05-11-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved