Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Mohd Zuwairi bin Saiman (Dr.) Saiman Ordinary University of Malaya zuwairi@um.edu.my B0389 31-12-2022
Idris Adewale Ahmed (Dr.) Idris Adewale Ahmed Ordinary University of Malaya idrisahmed@um.edu.my B0390 12-10-2020
Tor Yin Sim (Dr.) Tor Yin Sim Ordinary C-14-10, Aman Heights Condominium, Jalan bersatu, Taman bukit serdang, Serdang, 43300 Selangor Malaysia yinsimtor@gmail.com new member (17/05/2017) 17-05-2018
Azrina Azlan (Dr.) Azlan Life UPM azrinaaz@upm.edu.my B0385 31-12-2099
Siti Zaiton Mat Soad (Assoc. Prof.) Siti Zaiton Mat Soad Ordinary IIUM dszaiton@iium.edu.my Member ID B0099 31-12-2020
Saidatul Husni binti Saidin (Ms.) Saidin Ordinary FRIM saidatul@frim.gov.my Member ID B0108 17-10-2020
Yosie Andriani HS (Dr.) Yosie Andriani HS Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu yosie.hs@umt.edu.my B0310 11-04-2021
Asnuzilawati Asari (Dr) Asari Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu asnu@umt.edu.my B0284 11-01-2024
Hazlina Ahmad Hassali (Mrs.) Ahmad Hassali Ordinary Agensi Nuklear Malaysia hazlinaahmad@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my Member ID B0275 11-04-2019
Ramesh Ranggasamy (Mr.) Ramesh Ranggasamy Ordinary ramsh21280@yahoo.com Member ID B0261 11-04-2018
Zainah Adam (Dr) Adam Ordinary MALAYSIAN NUCLEAR AGENCY zainah@nm.gov.my B0255 05-11-2020
Aisyah Salihah Kamarozaman (Mrs.) Kamarozaman Ordinary UiTM aisyahsalihah@yahoo.co.uk Member ID B0230 11-04-2019
Tan Siow Ping Tan Siow Ping Ordinary est301020@yahoo.com Member ID B0227 11-04-2018
Azizul Isha (Mr.) Azizul Isha Ordinary UPM azizul_isha@putra.upm.edu.my Member ID B0205 11-04-2018
Nurhanan Murni Yunos (Dr.) Yunos Ordinary FRIM hanan@frim.gov.my Member ID B0204 11-04-2018
Mailina Jamil (Mrs.) Jamil Ordinary FRIM mailina@frim.gov.my Member ID B0193 11-04-2019
Zunoliza bt Abdullah (Ms.) Abdullah Ordinary FRIM zunoliza@frim.gov.my Member ID B0146 11-04-2018
Hasnah Mohd. Sirat (Prof.) Mohd. Sirat Ordinary Fakulti Sains, hasnah@kimia.fs.utm.my renew membership 2017 11/04/2017 11-04-2018
Pratiwi Pudjiastuti (Dr.) Pratiwi Pudjiastuti Ordinary Airlangga University tiwi2000@hotmail.com Member ID B0376 11-04-2018
Nurulfazlina Edayah binti Rasol (Dr.) Rasol Ordinary UiTM Puncak Alam edayah@uitm.edu.my B0377 31-12-2021

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved