Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Aidilla Mubarak (Dr.) Aidilla Mubarak Ordinary UMT aidilla@umt.edu.my Member ID B0363 24-02-2020
Mahaneem Mohamed (Assoc. Prof.) Mohamed Life USM mahaneem@usm.my life member 27/10/2016 31-12-2099
Azlinah Bt Matawali Matawali Ordinary UMS azlinah@ums.edu.my Sijil dah bagi 24-02-2020
Muhammad Nor Omar (Prof.) Muhammad Nor Omar Ordinary IIUM mnoromar@iium.edu.my Member ID B0355 31-01-2020
Narenda Babu Shivangere Nagojappa (Dr.) Narenda Babu Shivangere Nagojappa Ordinary Taylor's University Lakeside Campus NarendraBabu.ShivanagereNagojappa@taylors.edu.my Member ID B0356 24-02-2020
Noor Wini Binti Mazlan (Dr.) Mazlan Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu noorwini@umt.edu.my B0357 21-10-2019
Patrick Nwabueze Okechuwu (Dr.) Patrick Nwabueze Okechuwu Ordinary patrickn@ucsiuniversity.edu.my Member ID B0353 24-02-2020
WanMohd Nuzul Hakimi B. W Salleh (Dr.) W Salleh Life UPSI wmnhakimi@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0352 30-11--0001
Qamar Uddin Ahmed (Assc. Prof.) Qamar Uddin Ahmed Ordinary IIUM quahmed@iium.edu.my B0186 09-01-2020
Tong Woei Yenn (Dr.) Tong Woei Yenn Ordinary Universiti Kuala Lumpur MICET, wytong@unikl.edu.my Member ID B0349 24-02-2020
Muhammad Taufiq Atsifa Razali (Mr.) Muhammad Taufiq Atsifa Razali Ordinary astifa79@gmail.com Member ID B0350 24-02-2020
Kamarudin Mat Salleh Mat Salleh Ordinary Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, B0083 24-02-2020
Zuriati Zakaria (Prof.) Zakaria Life Fakulti Sains & Teknologi zuriz@ukm.my upgrade' kpd ahli kehormat 31-12-2099
Laily bin Din (Dato') Din Life Fakulti Sains & Teknologi lbdin@ukm.my upgrade' kpd ahli kehormat 30-11--0001
Md Nordin Hj. Lajis (Prof.) Hj. Lajis Life Institut Biosains nordinlajis@gmail.com upgrade' kpd ahli kehormat 30-11--0001
Md Ikram Mohd Said (Dato') Mohd Said Life Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, 43600 Bangi, Selangor kiam@ukm.my upgrade' kpd ahli kehormat 30-11--0001
Mat Ropi Mukhtar Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, Universiti Malaya matropi@um.edu.my Meninggal dunia 24-02-2020
Ang Hooi Hoon Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Farmasi, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 Pulau Pinang hhang@usm.my meninggal dunia 24-02-2020
Abd. Manaf Ali Ordinary Universiti Darul Iman Malaysia Terengganu manaf@unisza.edu.my 24-02-2020
Hassan Yaacob Ordinary 24-02-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved