Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Muhammad Haffiz (Mr.) Jauri Ordinary FRIM hafiz@frim.gov.my Member ID B0220 22-08-2019
Nur Vicky Bihud (Ms.) Nur Vicky Bihud Ordinary UiTM vicky@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0219 22-08-2019
Saripah Salbiah (Dr.) Syed Abdul Aziz Ordinary UPSI saripah@upsi.edu.my Member ID B0218 22-08-2019
Noraini (Ms.) Kasim Ordinary UiTM norainikasim@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0217 22-08-2019
Liew Kok Fui (Dr.) Liew Kok Fui Ordinary University of Reading Malaysia liewkfui@gmail.com B0414 10-07-2019
Phan Chin Soon (Dr.) Phan Chin Soon Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sabah yuna123@hotmail.my B0415 08-07-2019
Nor Adlin Md Yusoff (Dr.) Md Yusoff Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia noradlinyusoff@usm.my B0412 06-06-2019
Muhammad Helmi Nadri (Dr.) Nadri Ordinary Universiti Teknologi Malaysia muhammad.helmi@utm.my B0411 07-05-2019
Siti Ernieyanti Hashim (Dr.) Hashim Ordinary UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MALAYSIA ernieyanti@utm.my B0328 23-08-2019
Aiza bt Harun (Mrs.) Harun Ordinary UiTM Pahang aizaharun@yahoo.co.uk Member ID B0145 22-08-2019
Vivien Jong Yi Mian (Ms.) Vivien Jong Yi Mian Ordinary UiTM Member ID B0145 22-08-2019
Mohammed Safwan Ali Khan (Assoc. Prof.) Mohammed Safwan Ali Khan Ordinary safwanpharma@gmail.com Member ID B0143 22-08-2019
Liliwirianis binti Nawi (Dr.) Nawi Ordinary UiTM Pahang liliwirianis@pahang.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0142 22-08-2019
Saiful Nizam bin Tajuddin Tajuddin Ordinary UMP saifulnizam@ump.edu.my Member ID B0141 22-08-2019
Norfaizah binti Osman Osman Ordinary UM Faizah05@gmail.com Member ID B0140 22-08-2019
Haslinda Mohd Salleh Mohd Salleh Ordinary UM Twin_11122000@yahoo.com Member ID B0139 22-08-2019
Norlailey binti Aman Aman Ordinary UM Lailey85@gmail.com Member ID B0138 22-08-2019
Iza Fahana Ismail Ismail Ordinary UM Ifarhana_ismail@yahoo.com Member ID B0137 22-08-2019
Chan Gomathi Chan Gomathi Ordinary UM Cg_gramaf@hotmail.com Member ID B0136 22-08-2019
Choo Chee Yan Choo Chee Yan Ordinary UiTM Choo715@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0135 22-08-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved