Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Deny Susanti Deny Susanti Ordinary UiTM , Shah Alam Cpo_chem@yahoo.com Member ID B0134 22-08-2019
Mehran Fadaei Nasab Mehran Fadaei Nasab Ordinary UM mehranfadaie_n@yahoo.com Member ID B0132 22-08-2019
Julia Jamaluddin Jamaluddin Ordinary UM Ms.juliajr@gmail.com Member ID B0131 22-08-2019
Devi Rosmy bt Syamsir Syamsir Ordinary UM rosmysyamsir@yahoo.com Member ID B0129 22-08-2019
Wan Nurul Nazneem binti Wan Othnam Wan Othnam Ordinary UM West_gurl85@hotmail.com Member ID B0128 22-08-2019
Anissuhailin binti Zainal Abidin Zainal Abidin Ordinary Universiti Malaya anissuhailin@hotmail.com Member ID B0127 22-08-2019
Syazwani bin Dzolin Dzolin Ordinary UiTM, Shah Alam wanizalin@yahoo.com Member ID B0126 22-08-2019
Mohamad Jemain bin Mohamad Ridwan Mohamad Ridwan Ordinary UiTM, Shah Alam Jema_in@yahoo.com Member ID B0125 22-08-2019
Noor Aimi bt Othman@Ghazali Othman@Ghazali Ordinary Universiti Malaya Haihiihui@yahoo.com Member ID B0124 22-08-2019
Nurur Raudzah Md Nor Md Nor Ordinary Universiti Malaya tmnsyurga@yahoo.com Member ID B0123 22-08-2019
Salah A A Elhussein Salah A A Elhussein Ordinary UMP elhusseinsalah@hotmail.com Member ID B0122 22-08-2019
Nor Akmalazura binti Jani (Dr.) Jani Life UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA mala_17584@yahoo.com B0121 31-12-2099
Nour Ahmed Osman Bashir Nour Ahmed Osman Bashir Ordinary UMP nourug@yahoo.com Member ID B0116 22-08-2019
Nurul Iman Aminudin (Dr.) Aminudin Life IIUM nuruliman@iium.edu.my B0326 31-12-2099
Mohd Bakri Bakar Bakar Ordinary UTM bakri@kimia.fs.utm.my Member ID B0115 22-08-2019
Nurunajah binti Ab Ghani Ab Ghani Ordinary UiTM nurunajah@gmail.com Member ID B0114 22-08-2019
Azhari Hamid Nour Abduel Rahman Azhari Hamid Nour Abduel Rahman Ordinary Faculty of Al Fashir-ElFAshir, Sudan azharyhamid@yahoo.com Member ID B0112 22-08-2019
Ku Halim Ku Bulat (Prof.) Ku Halim Ku Bulat Ordinary UMT keriang@umt.edu.my Member ID B0111 22-08-2019
Hanita binti Omar Omar Ordinary Pusat Asasi Sains, UM hanita74@um.edu.my Member ID B0110 22-08-2019
Thiruventhan A/L Karunakaran (Dr.) Karunakaran Ordinary thiruventhan_90@gmail.com B0409 24-04-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved