Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Ahmad Rohi Ghazali (Assoc. Prof.) Ghazali Ordinary Jabatan Sains Bioperubatan FSK, Member ID B0073 21-07-2019
Zaidah Zainal Ariffin (Assoc. Prof.) Zaidah Zainal Ariffin Ordinary UiTM drzaidah@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0072 21-07-2019
Mohd Zaini Asnawi Mohd Zaini Asnawi Ordinary USM amzaini@usm.my Member ID B0071 21-07-2019
Jalifah Latip (Assoc. Prof.) Latip Ordinary Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, jali@ukm.my Member ID B0070 21-07-2019
Daud Ahmad Israf Ali (Prof.) Daud Ahmad Israf Ali Ordinary Institut Biosains, daud@ibs.um.edu.my Member ID B0069 21-07-2019
Ahmad Sazali Hamzah (Prof) Ahmad Sazali Hamzah Ordinary UiTM, asazali@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0068 21-07-2019
Badrul Amini Abd Rashid Abd Rashid Ordinary Institute of Medical Research badrul@imr.gov.my Member ID B0067 21-07-2019
Hamzah Fansuri Hassan Hamzah Fansuri Hassan Ordinary UKM Kjanat@medic.ukm.my Member ID B0066 21-07-2019
Hasnah Osman (Prof.) Osman Ordinary USM ohasnah@usm.my Member ID B0065 21-07-2019
Marziah Mahmood (Prof.) Marziah Mahmood Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia, marziah@fsas.upm.edu.my Member ID B0064 21-07-2019
Mutum Samarendra Mutum Samarendra Ordinary USM mutum@kb.usm.my Member ID B0063 21-07-2019
Siti Nudijati Baharuddin Baharuddin Ordinary USM snurdi@usm.my Member ID B0062 21-07-2019
Naseem Malik Naseem Malik Ordinary IMR naseem@imr.gov.my Member ID B0061 21-07-2019
Jean-Frederic Faizal Weber (Prof.) Jean-Frederic Faizal Weber Ordinary UiTM Puncak Alam jffweber@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0060 21-07-2019
Faridahanim Mohd Jaafar Mohd Jaafar Ordinary UiTM Member ID B0059 21-07-2019
Atan Mohd Sharif Atan Mohd Sharif Ordinary UPM atan@science.upm.edu.my Member ID B0058 21-07-2019
Bukhori Abu Bakar (Prof. Madya) Bukhori Abu Bakar Ordinary Fakulti Farmasi, UKM, bkhori@medic.ukm.my Member ID B0054 21-07-2019
Fatimah Binti Salim (Dr.) Salim Life UiTM fatimahsalim10@gmail.com B0113 31-12-2099
Ahmad Nazif Aziz (Dr.) Aziz Life Universiti Malaysia Terengganu nazif@umt.edu.my B0175 31-12-2099
Wong Hoi Jin, Jean (Ms.) Wong Hoi Jin Ordinary Biotropics Malaysia Berhad jeannwhj@yahoo.com Member ID B0234 21-03-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved