Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Fasihuddin Badruddin Ahmad (Prof.) Fasihuddin Badruddin Ahmad Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sarawak bfasih@frst.unimas.my Member ID B0056 21-03-2019
Khairana Husain (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Husain Life UKM khairana@ukm.edu.my B0055 31-12-2099
Jamia Azdina Jamal (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Jamal Life UKM jamia@ukm.edu.my B0053 31-12-2099
Faujan Haji Ahmad (Prof.) Faujan Haji Ahmad Ordinary UPM faujan@fasas.upm.edu.my Member ID B0052 21-07-2019
Sam Teng Wah (Dr.) Sam Teng Wah Ordinary USM twsam@usm.my Member ID B0051 21-07-2019
Juriffah Ariffin Ariffin Ordinary Kolej Universiti Terengganu, Terengganu riffa@umt.edu.my Member ID B0050 21-07-2019
Khalijah Awang (Prof.) Awang Ordinary UM khalijah@kimia.um.edu.my Member ID B0049 21-07-2019
Noel Thomas (Prof.) Noel Thomas Ordinary UM Member ID B0048 21-07-2019
Rohaya Ahmad Ahmad Ordinary Universiti Teknologi Mara, rohayaahmad@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0047 21-07-2019
Mohd. Danial Yahya Yahya Ordinary UKM meninggal dunia 21-07-2019
Juriyati Jalil (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Jalil Life Fakulti Farmasi, juriyatijalil@ukm.edu.my B0028 31-12-2099
Norhayati Ismail (Mrs.) Ismail Ordinary FRIM norhayati@frim.gov.my Member ID B0203 21-07-2019
Habsah Mohamad (Assoc. Prof.) Mohamad Life UMT habsah@umt.edu.my 30-11--0001
Intan Safinar Ismail (Assoc. Prof.) Ismail Life UPM intan@science.upm.edu.my Life member 31-12-2099
Mohammad Nurul Azmi bin Mohammad Taib Mohammad Taib Life Universiti Malaya Libra_mine85@yahoo.co.uk Life Member (11/04/2017) 31-12-2099
Ropisah Binti Me Me Life UiTM, Negeri Sembilan ropisah@ns.uitm.edu.my Life member 31-12-2099
Zalilawati Binti Mat Rasid (Dr.) Mat Rasid Life Fakulti Biosumber dan Industri Makanan, zalilawati@unisza.edu.my Life member (20/12/2016) 31-12-2099
Nurhuda Manshoor (Dr.) Manshoor Life Faculty of Pharmacy, nurhuda15@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my Life member (19/08/2017) 31-12-2099
Gan Siew Hua (Prof.) Gan Siew Hua Life Monash University Malaysia gan.siewhua@monash.edu Life Member (11/04/2017) 31-12-2099
Mohd. Ilham Adenan (Prof) Adenan Ordinary Institut Penyelidikan Perhutanan Malaysia ilham@frim.gov.my Member ID B0045 21-07-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved