Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Hj. Mohd. Noh Jalil Jalil Ordinary MARDI Hilir Perak, mnj@mardi.my (sudah bersara) 21-07-2019
Saad Othman Othman Ordinary Jabatan Farmakologi, saad@usm.my 21-07-2019
Taufiq Yap Yun Hin (Prof.) Yap Yun Hin Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, yap@fsas.upm.edu.my 21-07-2019
Syed Mohsin Sahil Jamalulail Jamalulail Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Perubatan, 21-07-2019
Mashitah Yusoff (Prof.) Yusoff Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Pahang mashitah@ump.edu.my 21-07-2019
How Siew Eng How Siew Eng Ordinary Sekolah Sains & Teknologi, sehow@ums.edu.my 21-07-2019
Nor Hadiani Ismail (Prof.) Ismail Life No. 16, norhadiani@salam.uitm.edu.my life member 31-12-2099
Mawardi Rahmani (Prof.) Rahmani Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, mawardi@fsas.upm.edu.my 21-07-2019
Gwendoline Ee Cheng Lian (Prof.) Gwendoline Ee Cheng Lian Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, gwen@upm.edu.my 21-03-2019
Mohd. Aspollah Hj. Sukari Sukari Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, aspollah@fsas.upm.edu.my 21-07-2019
Asmah Rahmat (Prof.) Rahmat Ordinary Fak. Perubatan & Sains Kesihatan, asmah@medic.upm.edu.my 21-07-2019
Muntaz Abu Bakar (Dr.) Abu Bakar Life Pusat Pengajian Sains Kimia dan Teknologi Makanan, Fakulti Sains dan Teknologi, muntaz@ukm.edu.my B0335 31-12-2099
Adlin Afzan (Mrs.) Afzan Ordinary Institute of Medical Research adlinafzan@imr.gov.my B0209 31-01-2020
Syed Kamaruzaman Wazir Wazir Ordinary Malaysian Industry-Government Group for High Technology (MIGHT), 3rd Floor, Wisma PKNS sksw@mardi.my 21-07-2019
Fahmi Hashim Hashim Ordinary 55, Jalan Permai 2/6, 21-07-2019
Amirin Sadikum Sadikum Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Farmasi, amirin@usm.my Member ID B0031 (sudah bersara) 21-07-2019
Khozirah Shaari (Prof) Shaari Ordinary Institut Biosains, khozirah@ibs.upm.edu.my 21-07-2019
Ibrahim Jantan (Prof) Jantan Ordinary Fakulti Farmasi, ibj@ukm.edu.my 21-07-2019
Abd. Latiff Mohamad Mohamad Ordinary Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, latiff@ukm.my 21-07-2019
Zhari Ismail Ismail Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Farmasi, zhari@usm.my 21-07-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved