Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Noel Thomas (Prof.) Noel Thomas Ordinary UM Member ID B0048 17-11-2019
Rohaya Ahmad Ahmad Ordinary Universiti Teknologi Mara, rohayaahmad@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0047 17-11-2019
Mohd. Danial Yahya Yahya Ordinary UKM meninggal dunia 17-11-2019
Juriyati Jalil (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Jalil Life Fakulti Farmasi, juriyatijalil@ukm.edu.my B0028 31-12-2099
Norhayati Ismail (Mrs.) Ismail Ordinary FRIM norhayati@frim.gov.my Member ID B0203 17-11-2019
Habsah Mohamad (Assoc. Prof.) Mohamad Life UMT habsah@umt.edu.my 30-11--0001
Intan Safinar Ismail (Assoc. Prof.) Ismail Life UPM intan@science.upm.edu.my Life member 31-12-2099
Mohammad Nurul Azmi bin Mohammad Taib Mohammad Taib Life Universiti Malaya Libra_mine85@yahoo.co.uk Life Member (11/04/2017) 31-12-2099
Ropisah Binti Me Me Life UiTM, Negeri Sembilan ropisah@ns.uitm.edu.my Life member 31-12-2099
Zalilawati Binti Mat Rasid (Dr.) Mat Rasid Life Fakulti Biosumber dan Industri Makanan, zalilawati@unisza.edu.my Life member (20/12/2016) 31-12-2099
Nurhuda Manshoor (Dr.) Manshoor Life Faculty of Pharmacy, nurhuda15@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my Life member (19/08/2017) 31-12-2099
Gan Siew Hua (Prof.) Gan Siew Hua Life Monash University Malaysia gan.siewhua@monash.edu Life Member (11/04/2017) 31-12-2099
Mohd. Ilham Adenan (Prof) Adenan Ordinary Institut Penyelidikan Perhutanan Malaysia ilham@frim.gov.my Member ID B0045 17-11-2019
Hj. Mohd. Noh Jalil Jalil Ordinary MARDI Hilir Perak, mnj@mardi.my (sudah bersara) 17-11-2019
Saad Othman Othman Ordinary Jabatan Farmakologi, saad@usm.my 17-11-2019
Taufiq Yap Yun Hin (Prof.) Yap Yun Hin Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, yap@fsas.upm.edu.my 17-11-2019
Syed Mohsin Sahil Jamalulail Jamalulail Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Perubatan, 17-11-2019
Mashitah Yusoff (Prof.) Yusoff Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Pahang mashitah@ump.edu.my 17-11-2019
How Siew Eng How Siew Eng Ordinary Sekolah Sains & Teknologi, sehow@ums.edu.my 17-11-2019
Nor Hadiani Ismail (Prof.) Ismail Life No. 16, norhadiani@salam.uitm.edu.my life member 31-12-2099

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved