Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID
Maizatul Akma Ibrahim (Dr.) Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia maizatulakma@iium.edu.my B0480
Nor Azizun Rusdi (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sabah azizun@ums.edu.my B0479
Devina David (Mrs.) Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sabah ddevina@ums.edu.my B0478
Hidayatul Atiqah Abd Karim (Ms.) Ordinary (AuRIns), UiTM Puncak Alam hidayatulatiqahabdkarim@gmail.com B0477
Sharinah Ideris (Ms.) Ordinary UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA sharinahideris@gmail.com B0476
Nur Hanisah Azmi (Dr.) Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA SABAH nurhanisahazmi@gmail.com B0475
Ling Sheau Jing (Ms.) Ordinary SARAWAK BIODIVERSITY CENTRE sheaujing@sbc.org.my B0474
Lau Beng Fye (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Malaya bengfye@um.edu.my B0473
Wong Yong Foo (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia wongyongfoo@usm.my B0472
Syed Adnan Ali Shah (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Products Discovery (AuRIns) syedadnan@uitm.edu.my B0471
Salizawati Muhamad Salhimi (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia saliza@usm.my B0470
Loh Khye Er (Dr.) Ordinary Tunku Abdul Rahman University College lohke@tarc.edu.my B0468
Ramya Vijayakumar (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia vramya.upm@gmail.com B0467
Rozana Othman (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary Universiti Malaya rozanaothman@um.edu.my B0466
Nurul Syahirah Mansur (Ms.) Ordinary UiTM Sarawak Branch Mukah Campus nurulsyahirah@uitm.edu.my B0465
Siti Fatimah Sabran (Dr.) Ordinary UNIVERSITI TUN HUSSEIN ONN MALAYSIA fatimahsabd7@gmail.com B0464
Noor Haslinda Noor Hashim (Dr.) Ordinary noorhaslinda@iium.edu.my B0463
Siti Rokhiyah Ahmad Usuldin (Ms.) Ordinary AGRO-BIOTECHNOLOGY INSTITUTE MALAYSIA ctrokhiyah@gmail.com B0462
Sharifah Nurfazilah Wan Yusop (Dr.) Ordinary UiTM sharifahnurfazilahwy@gmail.com B0461
Thilahgavani Nagappan (Dr.) Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA TERENGGANU thila.vani@umt.edu.my B0460

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved