Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Nur Nadiah Zamari (Ms.) Ordinary Universiti Teknologi Malaysia nurnadiah00@graduate.utm.my B0532 10-05-2025
Zaidatul Akmal Othman (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin zaidaakmal@unisza.edu.my B0531 10-05-2025
Teh Rasyidah Ismail (Dr.) Ordinary UNIVERSITI KUALA LUMPUR, INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY (UNIKL MESTECH) tehrasyidah@unikl.edu.my B0530 10-05-2025
Shamala Salvamani (Dr.) Ordinary International Medical University shamalasalvamani@imu.edu.my B0529 10-05-2025
Jegathiswary Ganasan (Ms.) Ordinary USM ganasanjegathiswary@gmail.com B0528 01-03-2025
Yathindra Marimuthu (Mr.) Ordinary USM yathindra@student.usm.my B0527 01-03-2025
Suzanah Abdul Rahman (Prof. Dr.) Ordinary IIUM arsuzanah@iium.edu.my B0526 23-10-2024
Noorhaslina Hashim (Dr.) Ordinary OHR Marketing sdn bhd noorhaslina@aafiyatgroup.com B0525 23-10-2024
Siti Mariam Abdul Lathiff (Mrs.) Ordinary UTM mariamlathiff@gmail.com B0524 31-12-2099
Chen Chee Shien (Ms.) Ordinary UniTAR chencs-wl18@student.tarc.edu.my B0523 23-10-2024
Iman Nabilah Abd Rahim (Ms.) Ordinary UiTM iman.nabilah7@gmail.com B0522 23-10-2024
Kon Nyuk Fong (Dr.) Ordinary Sarawak Biodiversity Centre fong-kn@hotmail.com B0521 23-10-2024
Nur 'Ainun Mokhtar (Mrs.) Ordinary UiTM ainunmokhtar@yahoo.com B0520 23-10-2024
Nurul Raudzah Adib Ridzuan (Dr.) Ordinary UiTM nraudzah@uitm.edu.my B0519 23-10-2024
Mohammad Amil Zulhilmi Benjamin (Mr.) Ordinary UMS zulhilmi1996.za@gmail.com B0518 26-07-2024
Muhammad Idham Shukor (Mr.) Ordinary IIUM idhamshukor97@gmail.com B0517 26-07-2024
Nor Syaidatul Akmal Mohd Yousof (Ms.) Ordinary Institute for Medical Research syaidatul.akmal@moh.gov.my B0516 26-07-2024
Vaidehi Ulaganathan (Dr.) Ordinary UCSI University vaidehi@ucsiuniversity.edu.my B0515 26-07-2024
Mohd Zulkhairi Azid (Mr.) Ordinary MARDI zulkhairi@mardi.gov.my B0514 26-07-2024
Nisha Thopla Govender (Dr.) Ordinary UKM nishag@ukm.edu.my B0513 26-07-2024

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved