Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID
Sharifah Nurfazilah Wan Yusop (Dr.) Ordinary UiTM sharifahnurfazilahwy@gmail.com B0461
Thilahgavani Nagappan (Dr.) Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA TERENGGANU thila.vani@umt.edu.my B0460
Fauziahanim Zakaria (Dr.) Ordinary USM fauziahanimz@usm.my B0459
Mohd Fauzi Safian (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary UiTM mohdf956@uitm.edu.my B0458
Seetha Jaganathan King (Dr.) Ordinary National Institutes of Biotechnology Malaysia seethajking@gmail.com B0457
Loh Yean Chun (Dr.) Ordinary USM lohyeanchun@usm.my B0456
Noor Hidayah Pungot (Dr.) Ordinary noorhidayah977@uitm.edu.my.com B0455
Che Puteh Osman (Dr.) Life UiTM cheputeh@uitm.edu.my B0454
Mazlina Mohd Said (Dr.) Ordinary UKM mazlina.said@ukm.edu.my B0453
Amirul Faiz bin Abd. Razak Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia amirulfaiz@ukm.edu.my B0452
Anis Low binti Muhammad Low (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Teknologi MARA lowanis@yahoo.com.my B0451
Lim Pei Cee (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia limpeicee@yahoo.com B0450
Ikarastika Rahayu binti Abdul Wahab (Dr.) Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN ikarastika@umk.edu.my B0449
Nurul Hanisah binti Juhari (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia n_hanisah@upm.edu.my B0445
Ruzaidi Azli Mohd Mokhtar (Dr.) Life Universiti Malaysia Sabah ruzaidi@ums.edu.my B0448
Wardah Mustafa Din (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia wardahmustafadin@ukm.edu.my B0446
Redzuan Nul Hakim Bin Abdul Razak (Dr.) Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia redzuan@iium.edu.my B0447
Ng Shean Yeaw (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sabah sheanyeaw@ums.edu.my B0444
Norrizah Jaafar Sidik (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary Universiti Teknologi MARA norri536@uitm.edu.my B0443
Mahanem Mat Noor (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary UKM mahanem@ukm.edu.my B0442

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved