Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID
Chee Chin Fei (Dr.) Chee Ordinary University of Malaya cheechinfei@um.edu.my B0420
Ng Chean Hui (Dr.) Hui Life Management and Science University nch_chean@hotmail.com B0419
Hamizah binti Muhamad Nazeri (Ms.) Muhamad Nazeri Ordinary hamizahmn90@gmail.com B0401
Irshad Ul Haq Bhat (Dr) Irshad Ul Haq Bhat Ordinary UMK irshadbhat78@gmail.com Member ID B0347
Wan Rusmawati bt Wan Mahamod (Dr.) Wan Mahamod Ordinary UPSI rusmawati@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0346
Yusnita bt Juahir (Dr.) Juahir Ordinary UPSI yusnita@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0345
Mazlina bt Musa (Dr.) Musa Ordinary UPSI mazlinam@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0344
Norlaili Abu Bakar (Dr.) Abu Bakar Ordinary UPSI norlaili@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0343
Nurulsaidah Abdul Rahim (Dr.) Abdul Rahim Ordinary UPSI saidah@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0342
Rozita Yahaya (Mrs.) Yahaya Ordinary UPSI rozita@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0341
Aisyah bt Mohamad Sharif (Dr.) Mohamad Sharif Ordinary UPSI aisyah@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0340
Maizatulakmal bt Yahayu (Mrs.) Yahayu Ordinary Instutute of Bioproduct Development, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor maizatul@ibd.utm.my Member ID B0339
Sabariah bt Ismail (Assoc. Prof.) Ismail Ordinary Centre for Drug Research, 11800 Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau pinang. sabaris@usm.my Member ID B0338
Visweswara Rao Pasupuleti (Dr.) Visweswara Rao Pasupuleti Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN visuthebiotech@gmail.com B0337
Md. Zaidul Islam Sarkar (Prof. Dr) Md. Zaidul Islam Sarkar Ordinary IIUM zaidul@iium.edu.my Member ID B0334
A. B. M. Helal Uddin (Dr) A. B. M. Helal Uddin Ordinary Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Kulliyah of Pharmacy International Islamic University Malaysia, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang abmhelal@iium.edu.my Member ID B0333
Mohamad Syahrizal Ahmad (mr.) Mohamad Syahrizal Ahmad Ordinary UPSI syahrizal@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0332
Nur Athirah Hashim (Mrs.) Hashim Ordinary nurathirah136@gmail.com Member ID B0331
Norzafneza Mohd Arriffin (Mrs.) Mohd Arriffin Ordinary neza.mf18@yahoo.com Member ID B0330
Siti Awanis Abdullah (Mrs.) Abdullah Ordinary sitiawanis@ymail.com Member ID B0329

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved