Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Suleiman Danladi (Mr.) Suleiman Danladi Life danladisuleimen@gmail.com Member ID B0317 03-12-2020
Ibrahim Haruna Sani (Mr.) Ibrahim Haruna Sani Life UNiSZA harunaibrahim81@yahoo.com Member ID B0316 03-12-2020
Faiqah Ramli (Ms) Ramli Life faiqah2@gmail.com Member ID B0315 03-12-2020
Siti Nur Atiqah Md Othman (Ms.) Md Othman Life snamo66@yahoo.com Member ID B0314 03-12-2020
Rabe’ah Adam (Ms.) Rabe’ah Adam Life rabeahadam.utm@gmail.com Member ID B0313 03-12-2020
Amani S. Awaad (Prof.) Amani S. Awaad Life Pharmacognosy Department, College of Pharmacy Salman Bin Abdulaziz University, Al-Kharj. KSA amaniawaad@hotmail.com Member ID B0312 03-12-2020
Mohd Fadzelly Abu Bakar (Dr.) Mohd Fadzelly Abu Bakar Life UTHM fadzelly@uthm.edu.my Member ID B0311 03-12-2020
Mohd Affendi Mohd Shafri (Dr.) Mohd Affendi Mohd Shafri Life affendishafri@iium.edu.my Member ID B0309 03-12-2020
Joazaizulfazli Jamalis (Dr.) Joazaizulfazli Jamalis Life Universiti Teknologi Malaysia joazaizul@kimia.fs.utm.my B0308 02-08-2019
Mohd Dasuki Sul’ain (Dr.) Mohd Dasuki Sul’ain Life drdasuki@usm.my Member ID B0307 03-12-2020
Nuramirah Azizan (Ms.) Azizan Life UKM ameera.azizan@gmail.com Member ID B0306 03-12-2020
Noor Shahirah Suparji (Ms.) Noor Shahirah Suparji Life shahirah_iera87@yahoo.com Member ID B0305 03-12-2020
Siti Nurazwa Zainol (Ms.) Siti Nurazwa Zainol Life UTM Skudai nurazwa.siti@yahoo.com Member ID B0304 03-12-2020
Hasmah Abdullah (Dr.) Abdullah Life hasmahab@usm.my Member ID B0303 03-12-2020
Kimpal Kaur Banga Singh (Assoc. Prof.) Kimpal Kaur Banga Singh Life kiren@usm.my Member ID B0301 03-12-2020
Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli (Dr.) Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli Life razauden@fbb.utm.my Member ID B0300 03-12-2020
Azman Abd Samad (Dr.) Azman Abd Samad Life UTM azmansamad@utm.my B0299 05-11-2020
Leong Sze Wei (Dr.) Leong Sze Wei Life frederick_Leong@hotmail.com Member ID B0298 03-12-2020
Rozaini binti Mohd Zohdi (Dr.) Mohd Zohdi Life Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery rozainizohdi@uitm.edu.my B0297 31-12-2099
Ulil Amna (Ms.) Ulil Amna Life ulil_amna@yahoo.com Member ID B0296 03-12-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved