Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Noor Shahirah Suparji (Ms.) Noor Shahirah Suparji Ordinary shahirah_iera87@yahoo.com Member ID B0305 09-04-2020
Siti Nurazwa Zainol (Ms.) Siti Nurazwa Zainol Ordinary UTM Skudai nurazwa.siti@yahoo.com Member ID B0304 09-04-2020
Hasmah Abdullah (Dr.) Abdullah Ordinary hasmahab@usm.my Member ID B0303 09-04-2020
Kimpal Kaur Banga Singh (Assoc. Prof.) Kimpal Kaur Banga Singh Ordinary kiren@usm.my Member ID B0301 09-04-2020
Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli (Dr.) Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli Ordinary razauden@fbb.utm.my Member ID B0300 09-04-2020
Azman Abd Samad (Dr.) Azman Abd Samad Ordinary UTM azmansamad@utm.my B0299 05-11-2020
Leong Sze Wei (Dr.) Leong Sze Wei Ordinary frederick_Leong@hotmail.com Member ID B0298 09-04-2020
Rozaini binti Mohd Zohdi (Dr.) Mohd Zohdi Life Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery rozainizohdi@uitm.edu.my B0297 31-12-2099
Ulil Amna (Ms.) Ulil Amna Ordinary ulil_amna@yahoo.com Member ID B0296 09-04-2020
Mah Siau Hui (Dr.) Mah Siau Hui Ordinary ntlie2mah@gmail.com Member ID B0295 09-04-2020
Teh Seok Sin (Dr) Teh Seok Sin Ordinary judith_teh@hotmail.com Member ID B0294 09-04-2020
Shamsul Bin Muhamad (Dr.) Muhamad Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN shamsul.m@umk.edu.my B0292 03-08-2019
Amanina Alwani Arshad (Dr.) Amanina Alwani Arshad Ordinary amaninaarshad@gmail.com Member ID B0291 09-04-2020
Nur Syuhada Amir (Ms.) Nur Syuhada Amir Ordinary Institut Pendidikan Guru nursyuhada.amir@yahoo.com Member ID B0290 09-04-2020
Kamal Rullah (Dr.) Kamal Rullah Ordinary University of Malaya kamalrullah@yahoo.co.id B0289 13-08-2019
Josephine Maria Christina (Assoc. Prof.) Josephine Maria Christina Ordinary Taylor's University Member ID B0288 09-04-2020
Mohd Khairi Hussain (Dr) Mohd Khairi Hussain Ordinary khairi@upm.edu.my Member ID B0287 09-04-2020
Mohd Fadhlizil Fasihi Mohd Aluwi (Dr.) Mohd Aluwi Ordinary UiTM fadhfasihi@yahoo.com Member ID B0286 09-04-2020
Tan Gim Cheong (Dr) Tan Gim Cheong Ordinary tangc@utar.edu.my Member ID B0285 09-04-2020
Halabi, Mohammed Farouqo (Ms.) Halabi, Mohammed Farouqo Ordinary mr.halabi@hotmail.com Member ID B0283 09-04-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved