Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Soraya Shafawati Binti Mohamad Tahier (Dr.) Mohamad Tahier Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu soraya@umt.edu.my B0425 31-12-2021
Siti Munirah Mohd Faudzi (Dr.) Mohd Faudzi Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia sitimunirah@upm.edu.my B0424 31-07-2023
Suganya Murugesu (Dr.) Murugesu Ordinary INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA suganya.murugesu@gmail.com B0423 31-01-2021
Nor Hazwani Ahmad (Dr.) Ahmad Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia norhazwani@usm.my B0428 01-11-2023
Md. Areeful Haque (Dr.) Haque Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia areeful@gmail.com B0422 31-10-2019
Mohd Shukri Bin Baba (Dr.) Baba Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia mohd_shukri@iium.edu.my B0421 05-11-2020
Chee Chin Fei (Dr.) Chee Ordinary University of Malaya cheechinfei@um.edu.my B0420 20-09-2019
Ng Chean Hui (Dr.) Hui Life Management and Science University nch_chean@hotmail.com B0419 31-12-2099
Hamizah binti Muhamad Nazeri (Ms.) Muhamad Nazeri Ordinary hamizahmn90@gmail.com B0401 13-03-2019
Irshad Ul Haq Bhat (Dr) Irshad Ul Haq Bhat Ordinary UMK irshadbhat78@gmail.com B0347 04-03-2024
Wan Rusmawati bt Wan Mahamod (Dr.) Wan Mahamod Ordinary UPSI rusmawati@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0346 04-03-2024
Yusnita bt Juahir (Dr.) Juahir Ordinary UPSI yusnita@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0345 04-03-2024
Mazlina bt Musa (Dr.) Musa Ordinary UPSI mazlinam@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0344 04-03-2024
Norlaili Abu Bakar (Dr.) Abu Bakar Ordinary UPSI norlaili@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0343 04-03-2024
Nurulsaidah Abdul Rahim (Dr.) Abdul Rahim Ordinary UPSI saidah@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0342 04-03-2024
Rozita Yahaya (Mrs.) Yahaya Ordinary UPSI rozita@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0341 04-03-2024
Aisyah bt Mohamad Sharif (Dr.) Mohamad Sharif Ordinary UPSI aisyah@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0340 04-03-2024
Maizatulakmal bt Yahayu (Mrs.) Yahayu Ordinary Instutute of Bioproduct Development, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor maizatul@ibd.utm.my Member ID B0339 04-03-2024
Sabariah bt Ismail (Assoc. Prof.) Ismail Ordinary Centre for Drug Research, 11800 Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau pinang. sabaris@usm.my Member ID B0338 04-03-2024
Visweswara Rao Pasupuleti (Dr.) Visweswara Rao Pasupuleti Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN visuthebiotech@gmail.com B0337 03-08-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved