Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Amirul Faiz bin Abd. Razak Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia amirulfaiz@ukm.edu.my 04-08-2021
Anis Low binti Muhammad Low (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Teknologi MARA lowanis@yahoo.com.my 03-08-2021
Lim Pei Cee (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia limpeicee@yahoo.com 28-07-2021
Ikarastika Rahayu binti Abdul Wahab (Dr.) Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN ikarastika@umk.edu.my 31-07-2021
Nurul Hanisah binti Juhari (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia n_hanisah@upm.edu.my 30-06-2021
Ruzaidi Azli Mohd Mokhtar (Dr.) Life Universiti Malaysia Sabah ruzaidi@ums.edu.my 31-12-2099
Wardah Mustafa Din (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia wardahmustafadin@ukm.edu.my 30-04-2021
Redzuan Nul Hakim Bin Abdul Razak (Dr.) Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia redzuan@iium.edu.my 30-04-2021
Ng Shean Yeaw (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sabah sheanyeaw@ums.edu.my 31-12-2020
Norrizah Jaafar Sidik (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary Universiti Teknologi MARA norri536@uitm.edu.my 31-12-2020
Mahanem Mat Noor (Assoc. Prof.) Ordinary UKM mahanem@ukm.edu.my 31-12-2020
Mohamad Shazeli Che Zain (Mr.) Ordinary shazelizain@gmail.com B0441 05-11-2020
Noor Hazarina Nordin (Dr.) Ordinary UiTMCPP Kampus Bertam noorhazarina046@uitm.edu.my B0439 05-11-2020
Kishneth Palaniveloo (Dr.) Ordinary University of Malaya kishneth@um.edu.my B0440 05-11-2020
Vikneswari Perumal (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Kuala Lumpur vikneswari@unikl.edu.my B0438 05-11-2020
Azlini Ismail (Dr.) Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia dr_azlini@iium.edu.my B0437 05-11-2020
Nur Latifah Kamaruddin (Mrs.) Ordinary Melaka Halal Hub borneoessentials@gmail.com B0436 05-11-2020
Baskaran Gunasekaran (Dr.) Ordinary UCSI University baskaran@ucsiuniversity.edu.my B0435 05-11-2020
Mohd Ridzuan Mohd Abd Razak (Dr.) Ordinary ridzuan@imr.gov.my B0430 03-11-2020
Lee Soo Yee (Dr.) Ordinary daphne.leesooyee@gmail.com B0429 03-11-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved