Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Syaliza Omar (Dr.) Life Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin syalizaomar@unisza.edu.my B0434 05-11-2020
Siti Mariam Abdul Wahab (Ms.) Life Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia maryamabdwahab@gmail.com B0433 05-11-2020
Wan Roslina Wan Yusof (Mrs.) Life Universiti Malaysia Sarawak wywroslina@unimas.my B0432 05-11-2020
Yuandani (Dr.) Life Universitas Sumatera Utara yuan_dani@yahoo.com B0427 03-11-2020
Afnani Alwi @ Ali (Mrs.) Life Faculty of Bioresources and Food Industry afnani@unisza.edu.my B0426 10-03-2020
Soraya Shafawati Binti Mohamad Tahier (Dr.) Mohamad Tahier Life Universiti Malaysia Terengganu sorayashafawati@gmail.com B0425 08-03-2020
Siti Munirah Mohd Faudzi (Dr.) Mohd Faudzi Life Universiti Putra Malaysia sitimunirah@upm.edu.my B0424 18-01-2020
Suganya Murugesu (Dr.) Murugesu Life INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA suganya.murugesu@gmail.com B0423 31-01-2021
Nor Hazwani Ahmad (Dr.) Ahmad Life Universiti Sains Malaysia norhazwani@usm.my B0428 30-11-2019
Md. Areeful Haque (Dr.) Haque Life Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia areeful@gmail.com B0422 31-10-2019
Mohd Shukri Bin Baba (Dr.) Baba Life International Islamic University Malaysia mohd_shukri@iium.edu.my B0421 05-11-2020
Chee Chin Fei (Dr.) Chee Life University of Malaya cheechinfei@um.edu.my B0420 20-09-2019
Ng Chean Hui (Dr.) Hui Life Management and Science University nch_chean@hotmail.com B0419 31-12-2099
Hamizah binti Muhamad Nazeri (Ms.) Muhamad Nazeri Life hamizahmn90@gmail.com B0401 13-03-2019
Irshad Ul Haq Bhat (Dr) Irshad Ul Haq Bhat Life UMK irshadbhat78@gmail.com Member ID B0347 03-12-2020
Wan Rusmawati bt Wan Mahamod (Dr.) Wan Mahamod Life UPSI rusmawati@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0346 03-12-2020
Yusnita bt Juahir (Dr.) Juahir Life UPSI yusnita@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0345 03-12-2020
Mazlina bt Musa (Dr.) Musa Life UPSI mazlinam@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0344 03-12-2020
Norlaili Abu Bakar (Dr.) Abu Bakar Life UPSI norlaili@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0343 03-12-2020
Nurulsaidah Abdul Rahim (Dr.) Abdul Rahim Life UPSI saidah@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0342 03-12-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved