Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID
Mohamad Shazeli Che Zain (Mr.) Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia shazelizain@gmail.com B0441
Noor Hazarina Nordin (Dr.) Ordinary UiTMCPP Kampus Bertam noorhazarina046@uitm.edu.my B0439
Kishneth Palaniveloo (Dr.) Ordinary University of Malaya kishneth@um.edu.my B0440
Vikneswari Perumal (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Kuala Lumpur vikneswari@unikl.edu.my B0438
Azlini Ismail (Dr.) Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia dr_azlini@iium.edu.my B0437
Nur Latifah Kamaruddin (Mrs.) Ordinary Melaka Halal Hub borneoessentials@gmail.com B0436
Baskaran Gunasekaran (Dr.) Ordinary UCSI University baskaran@ucsiuniversity.edu.my B0435
Mohd Ridzuan Mohd Abd Razak (Dr.) Ordinary Institute for Medical Research (IMR) ridzuan@imr.gov.my B0430
Lee Soo Yee (Dr.) Ordinary daphne.leesooyee@gmail.com B0429
Syaliza Omar (Dr.) Ordinary Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin syalizaomar@unisza.edu.my B0434
Siti Mariam Abdul Wahab (Ms.) Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia maryamabdwahab@gmail.com B0433
Wan Roslina Wan Yusof (Mrs.) Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sarawak wywroslina@unimas.my B0432
Yuandani (Dr.) Ordinary Universitas Sumatera Utara yuan_dani@yahoo.com B0427
Afnani Alwi @ Ali (Mrs.) Ordinary Faculty of Bioresources and Food Industry afnani@unisza.edu.my B0426
Soraya Shafawati Binti Mohamad Tahier (Dr.) Mohamad Tahier Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu soraya@umt.edu.my B0425
Siti Munirah Mohd Faudzi (Dr.) Mohd Faudzi Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia sitimunirah@upm.edu.my B0424
Suganya Murugesu (Dr.) Murugesu Ordinary INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA suganya.murugesu@gmail.com B0423
Nor Hazwani Ahmad (Dr.) Ahmad Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia norhazwani@usm.my B0428
Md. Areeful Haque (Dr.) Haque Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia areeful@gmail.com B0422
Mohd Shukri Bin Baba (Dr.) Baba Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia mohd_shukri@iium.edu.my B0421

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved