Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Syed Ahmad Tajudin Tuan Johari (Mr.) Syed Ahmad Tajudin Tuan Johari Ordinary syedtajudin@unisza.edu.my Member ID B0281 09-07-2020
Hasliza Yusof (Ms.) Yusof Ordinary haslizajyusof@gmail.com Member ID B0280 09-07-2020
Lwin Lwin Nyein (Dr) Lwin Lwin Nyein Ordinary UiTM llnyein1986@gmail.com Member ID B0279 09-07-2020
Fazliana Mohd Saaya (Ms.) Mohd Saaya Ordinary fazliana@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my Member ID B0278 09-07-2020
Tri Widyawati (Dr.) Tri Widyawati Ordinary tw_rozan@yahoo.com Member ID B0277 09-07-2020
Noor Fazila Zahari (Ms.) Noor Fazila Zahari Ordinary fazilazahari@yahoo.com Member ID B0276 09-07-2020
Halimatussakdiah (Ms.) Halimatussakdiah Ordinary ukhtie.halimatussakdiah@yahoo.com Member ID B0274 09-07-2020
Lai Choon Sheen (Dr.) Lai Choon Sheen Ordinary Centre for Drug Research, Universiti Sains Malaysia cs_lai@usm.my Member ID B0273 09-07-2020
Manimaran Sellappan (Dr.) Manimaran Sellappan Ordinary Taylor’s univ manimaran.sellappan@taylors.edu.my Member ID B0272 09-07-2020
Zainab Razali (Mrs.) Razali Ordinary zainab215@perlis.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0271 09-07-2020
Munira Mohd Amin Sharifuldin (Ms.) Mohd Amin Sharifuldin Ordinary cute_felisdomesticus@yahoo.com Member ID B0270 09-07-2020
Nurul Zawani Alias (Ms.) Alias Ordinary zawani299@perlis.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0269 09-07-2020
Rasha Saad Abdelgadir Suliman (Dr.) Rasha Saad Abdelgadir Suliman Ordinary rshoo70@yahoo.com Member ID B0268 09-07-2020
Manorenjitha Malar a/p Sivanathan (Ms.) Sivanathan Ordinary manorenjitha@amdi.usm.edu.my Member ID B0267 09-07-2020
Nanendra Babu S.N. (Dr.) Nanendra Babu S.N. Ordinary Taylors University baburoja@gmail.com Member ID B0266 09-07-2020
Erwin Martinez Faller (Dr.) Faller Ordinary Management and Science University erwinfaller1007@gmail.com B0418 01-08-2020
Chai Tsun-Thai (Dr.) Chai Tsun-Thai Ordinary Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman chaitt@utar.edu.my Member ID B0265 09-07-2020
Wong Fai Chu (Dr.) Wong Fai Chu Ordinary Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman wongfc@utar.edu.my Member ID B0264 09-07-2020
Dinash Aravind (Mr.) Aravind Ordinary dinashpharm@gmail.com Member ID B0263 09-07-2020
Shaari Daud (Mr.) Daud Ordinary shaari11@pahang.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0262 09-07-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved