Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID
Noor Shahirah Suparji (Ms.) Noor Shahirah Suparji Ordinary shahirah_iera87@yahoo.com Member ID B0305
Siti Nurazwa Zainol (Ms.) Siti Nurazwa Zainol Ordinary UTM Skudai nurazwa.siti@yahoo.com Member ID B0304
Hasmah Abdullah (Dr.) Abdullah Ordinary hasmahab@usm.my Member ID B0303
Kimpal Kaur Banga Singh (Assoc. Prof.) Kimpal Kaur Banga Singh Ordinary kiren@usm.my Member ID B0301
Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli (Dr.) Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli Ordinary razauden@fbb.utm.my Member ID B0300
Azman Abd Samad (Dr.) Azman Abd Samad Ordinary UTM azmansamad@utm.my B0299
Leong Sze Wei (Dr.) Leong Sze Wei Ordinary frederick_Leong@hotmail.com Member ID B0298
Rozaini binti Mohd Zohdi (Dr.) Mohd Zohdi Life Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery rozainizohdi@uitm.edu.my B0297
Ulil Amna (Ms.) Ulil Amna Ordinary ulil_amna@yahoo.com Member ID B0296
Mah Siau Hui (Dr.) Mah Siau Hui Ordinary ntlie2mah@gmail.com Member ID B0295
Teh Seok Sin (Dr) Teh Seok Sin Ordinary judith_teh@hotmail.com Member ID B0294
Shamsul Bin Muhamad (Dr.) Muhamad Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN shamsul.m@umk.edu.my B0292
Amanina Alwani Arshad (Dr.) Amanina Alwani Arshad Ordinary amaninaarshad@gmail.com Member ID B0291
Nur Syuhada Amir (Ms.) Nur Syuhada Amir Ordinary Institut Pendidikan Guru nursyuhada.amir@yahoo.com Member ID B0290
Kamal Rullah (Dr.) Kamal Rullah Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM) kamalrullah@yahoo.co.id B0289
Josephine Maria Christina (Assoc. Prof.) Josephine Maria Christina Ordinary Taylor's University Member ID B0288
Mohd Khairi Hussain (Dr) Mohd Khairi Hussain Ordinary khairi@upm.edu.my Member ID B0287
Mohd Fadhlizil Fasihi Mohd Aluwi (Dr.) Mohd Aluwi Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Pahang fasihi@ump.edu.my B0286
Tan Gim Cheong (Dr) Tan Gim Cheong Ordinary tangc@utar.edu.my Member ID B0285
Halabi, Mohammed Farouqo (Ms.) Halabi, Mohammed Farouqo Ordinary mr.halabi@hotmail.com Member ID B0283

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved