Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Muhamad Faris (Mr.) Osman Ordinary International Islamic Universiti Malaysia farisosmanj17@gmail.com B0417 12-10-2020
Nurzafirah Mazlan (Dr.) Mazlan Ordinary Management and Science University m.nurzafirah@gmail.com B0416 20-07-2019
Sarah Zaifa Zainal (Ms.) Zainal Ordinary UiTM Sarawak sarahzaifa@yahoo.com Member ID B0222 23-09-2020
Diana Kertini bt. Manir (Mrs.) Manir Ordinary Unimas mdkertini@frst.unimas.my Member ID B0221 23-09-2020
Muhammad Haffiz (Mr.) Jauri Ordinary FRIM hafiz@frim.gov.my Member ID B0220 23-09-2020
Nur Vicky Bihud (Ms.) Nur Vicky Bihud Ordinary UiTM vicky@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0219 23-09-2020
Saripah Salbiah (Dr.) Syed Abdul Aziz Ordinary UPSI saripah@upsi.edu.my Member ID B0218 23-09-2020
Noraini (Ms.) Kasim Ordinary UiTM norainikasim@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0217 23-09-2020
Liew Kok Fui (Dr.) Liew Kok Fui Ordinary University of Reading Malaysia liewkfui@gmail.com B0414 10-07-2019
Phan Chin Soon (Dr.) Phan Chin Soon Ordinary Hokkaido University yuna123@hotmail.my B0415 12-10-2021
Nor Adlin Md Yusoff (Dr.) Md Yusoff Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia noradlinyusoff@usm.my B0412 06-06-2019
Muhammad Helmi Nadri (Dr.) Nadri Ordinary Universiti Teknologi Malaysia muhammad.helmi@utm.my B0411 07-09-2020
Siti Ernieyanti Hashim (Dr.) Hashim Ordinary UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MALAYSIA ernieyanti@utm.my B0328 01-08-2021
Aiza bt Harun (Mrs.) Harun Ordinary UiTM Pahang aizaharun@yahoo.co.uk Member ID B0145 23-09-2020
Vivien Jong Yi Mian (Ms.) Vivien Jong Yi Mian Ordinary UiTM Member ID B0145 23-09-2020
Mohammed Safwan Ali Khan (Assoc. Prof.) Mohammed Safwan Ali Khan Ordinary safwanpharma@gmail.com Member ID B0143 23-09-2020
Liliwirianis binti Nawi (Dr.) Nawi Ordinary UiTM Pahang liliwirianis@pahang.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0142 23-09-2020
Saiful Nizam bin Tajuddin Tajuddin Ordinary UMP saifulnizam@ump.edu.my Member ID B0141 23-09-2020
Norfaizah binti Osman Osman Ordinary UM Faizah05@gmail.com Member ID B0140 23-09-2020
Haslinda Mohd Salleh Mohd Salleh Ordinary UM Twin_11122000@yahoo.com Member ID B0139 23-09-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved