Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Azhari Hamid Nour Abduel Rahman Azhari Hamid Nour Abduel Rahman Life Faculty of Al Fashir-ElFAshir, Sudan azharyhamid@yahoo.com Member ID B0112 03-12-2020
Ku Halim Ku Bulat (Prof.) Ku Halim Ku Bulat Life UMT keriang@umt.edu.my Member ID B0111 03-12-2020
Hanita binti Omar Omar Life Pusat Asasi Sains, UM hanita74@um.edu.my Member ID B0110 03-12-2020
Thiruventhan A/L Karunakaran (Dr.) Karunakaran Life Universiti Sains Malaysia thiruventhan@usm.my B0409 02-04-2022
Wan Suriyani Faliq Adeeba Wan Ibrahim (Ms.) Wan Ibrahim Life faliq.adeeba@gmail.com B0408 24-04-2019
Annie George (Ms.) George Life annie.g@biotropicsmalaysia.com B0407 24-04-2019
Nur Ashikin Binti Abdul Hamid (Ms.) Abdul Hamid Life UPM shikinhamid89@yahoo.com B0406 24-04-2019
Amalina Binti Ahmad Azam (Ms.) Ahmad Azam Life UPM amalina_azam@hotmail.com B0405 24-04-2020
Maulidiani (Dr.) Maulidiani Life UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA TERENGGANU maulidiani@umt.edu.my B0404 06-04-2021
Norazalina Mohamad Zah (Mrs.) Mohamad Zah Life azalinhas@gmail.com B0403 24-04-2019
Fauziah Tufail Ahmad (Dr.) Tufail Ahmad Life UMT fauziah.tufail@umt.edu.my B0402 28-04-2021
Wan Zuraida Wan Mohd Zain Wan Mohd Zain Life UiTM, Jengka wanzuraida@pahang.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0117 21-03-2019
Nornisah Mohamad (Assoc. Prof.) Mohamad Life USM nornisah@usm.my Member ID B0153 21-03-2020
Dr. Vikneswaran a/l Murugaiyah (Assoc. Pof.) Murugaiyah Life USM vicky@usm.my Member ID B0155 21-03-2020
Norazah Basar (Dr.) Basar Life UTM norazah@kimia.fs.utm.my Member ID B0302 31-12-2099
Siti Humeirah binti Abdul Ghani Abdul Ghani Life FRIM sitihumairah@frim.gov.my Member ID B0109 03-12-2020
Salmah Moosa Salmah Moosa Life Agensi Nuklear Malaysia, salmahmoosa@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my Member ID B0107 03-12-2020
Noramly Muslim Muslim Life Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia noramlymuslim@yahoo.com Member ID B0105 03-12-2020
Zurina Mahmud Mahmud Life Fakulti Sains Gunaan, zmah@perlis.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0104 03-12-2020
Zaini binti Yusoff Yusoff Life Fakulti Sains Gunaan, Zaini.yusoff@perlis.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0103 03-12-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved