Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Wan Zuraida Wan Mohd Zain Wan Mohd Zain Ordinary UiTM, Jengka wanzuraida@pahang.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0117 21-03-2019
Nornisah Mohamad (Assoc. Prof.) Mohamad Ordinary USM nornisah@usm.my Member ID B0153 21-03-2020
Dr. Vikneswaran a/l Murugaiyah (Assoc. Pof.) Murugaiyah Ordinary USM vicky@usm.my Member ID B0155 21-03-2020
Norazah Basar (Dr.) Basar Life UTM norazah@kimia.fs.utm.my Member ID B0302 31-12-2099
Siti Humeirah binti Abdul Ghani Abdul Ghani Ordinary FRIM sitihumairah@frim.gov.my Member ID B0109 09-07-2020
Salmah Moosa Salmah Moosa Ordinary Agensi Nuklear Malaysia, salmahmoosa@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my Member ID B0107 09-07-2020
Noramly Muslim Muslim Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia noramlymuslim@yahoo.com Member ID B0105 09-07-2020
Zurina Mahmud Mahmud Ordinary Fakulti Sains Gunaan, zmah@perlis.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0104 09-07-2020
Zaini binti Yusoff Yusoff Ordinary Fakulti Sains Gunaan, Zaini.yusoff@perlis.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0103 09-07-2020
Norhaniza Aminudin Norhaniza Aminudin Ordinary Institut DSAins Biologi, Fakulti Sains, Universiti Malaya, hanizaaminudin@um.edu.my Member ID B0101 09-07-2020
Norsita Tohar Norsita Tohar Ordinary Pusat Asasi Sains, Universiti Malaya, norsita@um.edu.my Member ID B0100 09-07-2020
Low Yeh Siang Low Yeh Siang Ordinary Member ID B0098 09-07-2020
Hazrina binti Hazni Hazni Ordinary Makmal Fitokimia, Jabatan Kimia, Universiti Malaya hazrinahazni@um.edu.my Member ID B0097 09-07-2020
Cheah Shiau Chuen Cheah Shiau Chuen Ordinary CENAR, Universiti Malaya cheahsc@um.edu.my Member ID B0096 09-07-2020
Putri Narrima binti Mohd Fauzi Mohd Fauzi Ordinary CENAR, Universiti Malaya narrima@um.edu.my Member ID B0095 09-07-2020
Zuraini Ahmad Zuraini Ahmad Ordinary UPM zuraini@medic.upm.edu.my Member ID B0093 09-07-2020
Lim Chuan Gee (Mr) Lim Chuan Gee Ordinary SIRIM Chuan.gee_lim@sirim.my Member ID B0092 09-07-2020
Khong Heng Yen (Prof.) Khong Heng Yen Ordinary UiTM khonghy@sarawak-uitm.edu.my Member ID B0090 17-10-2020
Muhajir bin Hamid (Assoc. Prof.) Hamid Ordinary Jabatan Biokimia dan Mikrobiologi, mujahir@fsas.upm.edu.my Member ID B0089 09-07-2020
Ong Boo Kean Ong Boo Kean Ordinary FRIM ongbk@frim.gov.my Member ID B0088 09-07-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved