Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Leong Sze Wei (Dr.) Leong Sze Wei Ordinary frederick_Leong@hotmail.com Member ID B0298 06-02-2023
Rozaini binti Mohd Zohdi (Dr.) Mohd Zohdi Life Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery rozainizohdi@uitm.edu.my B0297 31-12-2099
Ulil Amna (Ms.) Ulil Amna Ordinary ulil_amna@yahoo.com Member ID B0296 06-02-2023
Mah Siau Hui (Dr.) Mah Siau Hui Ordinary ntlie2mah@gmail.com Member ID B0295 06-02-2023
Teh Seok Sin (Dr) Teh Seok Sin Ordinary judith_teh@hotmail.com Member ID B0294 06-02-2023
Shamsul Bin Muhamad (Dr.) Muhamad Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN shamsul.m@umk.edu.my B0292 03-08-2019
Amanina Alwani Arshad (Dr.) Amanina Alwani Arshad Ordinary amaninaarshad@gmail.com Member ID B0291 06-02-2023
Nur Syuhada Amir (Ms.) Nur Syuhada Amir Ordinary Institut Pendidikan Guru nursyuhada.amir@yahoo.com Member ID B0290 06-02-2023
Kamal Rullah (Dr.) Kamal Rullah Ordinary International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM) kamalrullah@yahoo.co.id B0289 31-12-2020
Josephine Maria Christina (Assoc. Prof.) Josephine Maria Christina Ordinary Taylor's University Member ID B0288 06-02-2023
Mohd Khairi Hussain (Dr) Mohd Khairi Hussain Ordinary khairi@upm.edu.my Member ID B0287 06-02-2023
Mohd Fadhlizil Fasihi Mohd Aluwi (Dr.) Mohd Aluwi Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Pahang fasihi@ump.edu.my B0286 21-02-2021
Tan Gim Cheong (Dr) Tan Gim Cheong Ordinary tangc@utar.edu.my Member ID B0285 06-02-2023
Halabi, Mohammed Farouqo (Ms.) Halabi, Mohammed Farouqo Ordinary mr.halabi@hotmail.com Member ID B0283 06-02-2023
Syed Ahmad Tajudin Tuan Johari (Dr.) Syed Ahmad Tajudin Tuan Johari Ordinary UNIVERSITI SULTAN ZAINAL ABIDIN syedtajudin85@gmail.com Member ID B0281 31-12-2020
Hasliza Yusof (Ms.) Yusof Ordinary haslizajyusof@gmail.com Member ID B0280 06-02-2023
Lwin Lwin Nyein (Dr) Lwin Lwin Nyein Ordinary UiTM llnyein1986@gmail.com Member ID B0279 06-02-2023
Fazliana Mohd Saaya (Ms.) Mohd Saaya Ordinary fazliana@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my Member ID B0278 06-02-2023
Tri Widyawati (Dr.) Tri Widyawati Ordinary tw_rozan@yahoo.com Member ID B0277 06-02-2023
Noor Fazila Zahari (Ms.) Noor Fazila Zahari Ordinary fazilazahari@yahoo.com Member ID B0276 06-02-2023

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved