Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Mohamad Jemain bin Mohamad Ridwan Mohamad Ridwan Ordinary UiTM, Shah Alam Jema_in@yahoo.com Member ID B0125 09-04-2020
Noor Aimi bt Othman@Ghazali Othman@Ghazali Ordinary Universiti Malaya Haihiihui@yahoo.com Member ID B0124 09-04-2020
Nurur Raudzah Md Nor Md Nor Ordinary Universiti Malaya tmnsyurga@yahoo.com Member ID B0123 09-04-2020
Salah A A Elhussein Salah A A Elhussein Ordinary UMP elhusseinsalah@hotmail.com Member ID B0122 09-04-2020
Nor Akmalazura binti Jani (Dr.) Jani Life UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA mala_17584@yahoo.com B0121 31-12-2099
Nour Ahmed Osman Bashir Nour Ahmed Osman Bashir Ordinary UMP nourug@yahoo.com Member ID B0116 09-04-2020
Nurul Iman Aminudin (Dr.) Aminudin Life IIUM nuruliman@iium.edu.my B0326 31-12-2099
Mohd Bakri Bakar Bakar Ordinary UTM bakri@kimia.fs.utm.my Member ID B0115 09-04-2020
Nurunajah binti Ab Ghani Ab Ghani Ordinary UiTM nurunajah@gmail.com Member ID B0114 09-04-2020
Azhari Hamid Nour Abduel Rahman Azhari Hamid Nour Abduel Rahman Ordinary Faculty of Al Fashir-ElFAshir, Sudan azharyhamid@yahoo.com Member ID B0112 09-04-2020
Ku Halim Ku Bulat (Prof.) Ku Halim Ku Bulat Ordinary UMT keriang@umt.edu.my Member ID B0111 09-04-2020
Hanita binti Omar Omar Ordinary Pusat Asasi Sains, UM hanita74@um.edu.my Member ID B0110 09-04-2020
Thiruventhan A/L Karunakaran (Dr.) Karunakaran Ordinary thiruventhan_90@gmail.com B0409 24-04-2019
Wan Suriyani Faliq Adeeba Wan Ibrahim (Ms.) Wan Ibrahim Ordinary faliq.adeeba@gmail.com B0408 24-04-2019
Annie George (Ms.) George Ordinary annie.g@biotropicsmalaysia.com B0407 24-04-2019
Nur Ashikin Binti Abdul Hamid (Ms.) Abdul Hamid Ordinary UPM shikinhamid89@yahoo.com B0406 24-04-2019
Amalina Binti Ahmad Azam (Ms.) Ahmad Azam Ordinary UPM amalina_azam@hotmail.com B0405 24-04-2020
Maulidiani (Dr.) Maulidiani Ordinary UMT maulidiani@umt.edu.my Member ID B0404 23-04-2020
Norazalina Mohamad Zah (Mrs.) Mohamad Zah Ordinary azalinhas@gmail.com B0403 24-04-2019
Fauziah Tufail Ahmad (Dr.) Tufail Ahmad Ordinary UMT fauziah.tufail@umt.edu.my B0402 24-04-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved