Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Deny Susanti (Assoc. Prof.) Deny Susanti Ordinary IIUM, Kuantan deny@iium.edu.my B0118 04-01-2025
Azeana Zahari (Dr.) Zahari Life UNIVERSITY OF MALAYA azeanazahari@um.edu.my B0130 31-12-2099
Shaik Nyamathulla (Dr) Shaik Nyamathulla Ordinary University of Malaya nyamathullask@um.edu.my Member ID B0369 06-02-2023
Mohd Sabri bin Pak Dek (Dr.) Pak Dek Ordinary UPM mhdsabri@upm.edu.my Member ID B0368 06-02-2023
Alfi Khatib (Assoc. Prof.) Alfi Khatib Ordinary IIUM alfikhatib1971@gmail.com Member ID B0361 06-02-2023
Ahmad Shamsuddin Ahmad (Assoc. Prof.) Ahmad Shamsuddin Ahmad Ordinary UMT sham@umt.edu.my Member ID B0362 06-02-2023
Yik Ling Chew (Dr.) Yik Ling Chew Ordinary chew.yikling@gmail.com Member ID B0364 06-02-2023
Roszaman bin Ramli (Assoc. Prof.) Ramli Ordinary drroszaman@yahoo.com Member ID B0365 06-02-2023
Ibrahim Mohamed Suliman (Dr.) Ibrahim Mohamed Suliman Ordinary UMT eldeen24@gmail.com Member ID B0366 22-11-2017
Fadzillah Adibah Bt Abd Majid (Assoc. Prof.) Abd Majid Ordinary f.adibah@umt.edu.my Member ID B0358 06-02-2023
Kesaven a/l Bhubalan (Dr.) Bhubalan Ordinary UMT kesavan@umt.edu.my Member ID B0359 06-02-2023
Daniel Dias (Dr.) Daniel Dias Ordinary daniel.dias@optusnet.com.au Member ID B0360 06-02-2023
Faezah Othman (Dr.) Othman Ordinary UPM fezah@upm.edu.my Member ID B0367 06-02-2023
Nurul Shazini Ramli (Dr) Ramli Life UPM shazini@upm.edu.my Member ID B0370 31-12-2099
Aidilla Mubarak (Dr.) Aidilla Mubarak Ordinary UMT aidilla@umt.edu.my Member ID B0363 06-02-2023
Mahaneem Mohamed (Assoc. Prof.) Mohamed Life USM mahaneem@usm.my life member 27/10/2016 31-12-2099
Azlinah Bt Matawali (Ms.) Matawali Ordinary UMS azlinah@ums.edu.my B0354 29-07-2023
Muhammad Nor Omar (Prof.) Muhammad Nor Omar Ordinary IIUM mnoromar@iium.edu.my Member ID B0355 31-01-2020
Narenda Babu Shivangere Nagojappa (Dr.) Narenda Babu Shivangere Nagojappa Ordinary Taylor's University Lakeside Campus NarendraBabu.ShivanagereNagojappa@taylors.edu.my Member ID B0356 06-02-2023
Noor Wini Binti Mazlan (Dr.) Mazlan Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu noorwini@umt.edu.my B0357 21-10-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved