Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID
Aidilla Mubarak (Dr.) Aidilla Mubarak Ordinary UMT aidilla@umt.edu.my Member ID B0363
Mahaneem Mohamed (Assoc. Prof.) Mohamed Life USM mahaneem@usm.my life member 27/10/2016
Azlinah Bt Matawali Matawali Ordinary UMS azlinah@ums.edu.my Sijil dah bagi
Muhammad Nor Omar (Prof.) Muhammad Nor Omar Ordinary IIUM mnoromar@iium.edu.my Member ID B0355
Narenda Babu Shivangere Nagojappa (Dr.) Narenda Babu Shivangere Nagojappa Ordinary Taylor's University Lakeside Campus NarendraBabu.ShivanagereNagojappa@taylors.edu.my Member ID B0356
Noor Wini Binti Mazlan (Dr.) Mazlan Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Terengganu noorwini@umt.edu.my B0357
Patrick Nwabueze Okechuwu (Dr.) Patrick Nwabueze Okechuwu Ordinary patrickn@ucsiuniversity.edu.my Member ID B0353
WanMohd Nuzul Hakimi B. W Salleh (Dr.) W Salleh Life UPSI wmnhakimi@fsmt.upsi.edu.my Member ID B0352
Qamar Uddin Ahmed (Assc. Prof.) Qamar Uddin Ahmed Ordinary IIUM quahmed@iium.edu.my B0186
Tong Woei Yenn (Dr.) Tong Woei Yenn Ordinary Universiti Kuala Lumpur MICET, wytong@unikl.edu.my Member ID B0349
Muhammad Taufiq Atsifa Razali (Mr.) Muhammad Taufiq Atsifa Razali Ordinary astifa79@gmail.com Member ID B0350
Kamarudin Mat Salleh Mat Salleh Ordinary Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, B0083
Zuriati Zakaria (Prof.) Zakaria Life Fakulti Sains & Teknologi zuriz@ukm.my upgrade' kpd ahli kehormat
Laily bin Din (Dato') Din Life Fakulti Sains & Teknologi lbdin@ukm.my upgrade' kpd ahli kehormat
Md Nordin Hj. Lajis (Prof.) Hj. Lajis Life Institut Biosains nordinlajis@gmail.com upgrade' kpd ahli kehormat
Md Ikram Mohd Said (Dato') Mohd Said Life Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, 43600 Bangi, Selangor kiam@ukm.my upgrade' kpd ahli kehormat
Mat Ropi Mukhtar Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, Universiti Malaya matropi@um.edu.my Meninggal dunia
Ang Hooi Hoon Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Farmasi, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 Pulau Pinang hhang@usm.my meninggal dunia
Abd. Manaf Ali Ordinary Universiti Darul Iman Malaysia Terengganu manaf@unisza.edu.my
Hassan Yaacob Ordinary

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved