Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID
Normah binti Haron (Dr.) Haron Ordinary IIUM normahh@iium.edu.my Member ID B0374
Sultan Ayesh Mohammed Saghir (Dr.) Sultan Ayesh Mohammed Saghir Ordinary sultan_1976@yahoo.com B0244
Azeana Zahari (Dr.) Zahari Ordinary UNIVERSITY OF MALAYA azeanazahari@um.edu.my B0130
Muhammad Taher (Assoc. Prof.) Muhammad Taher Ordinary UiTM, Kuantan tahermuhamad@gmail.com Member ID B0119
Fong Siat Yee (Dr.) Fong Siat Yee Ordinary Universiti Malaysia Sabah siatyee@ums.edu.my B0371
Deny Susanti (Assoc. Prof.) Deny Susanti Ordinary IIUM, Kuantan deny@iium.edu.my B0118
Shaik Nyamathulla (Dr) Shaik Nyamathulla Ordinary University of Malaya nyamathullask@um.edu.my Member ID B0369
Mohd Sabri bin Pak Dek (Dr.) Pak Dek Ordinary UPM mhdsabri@upm.edu.my Member ID B0368
Alfi Khatib (Assoc. Prof.) Alfi Khatib Ordinary IIUM alfikhatib1971@gmail.com Member ID B0361
Ahmad Shamsuddin Ahmad (Assoc. Prof.) Ahmad Shamsuddin Ahmad Ordinary UMT sham@umt.edu.my Member ID B0362
Yik Ling Chew (Dr.) Yik Ling Chew Ordinary chew.yikling@gmail.com Member ID B0364
Roszaman bin Ramli (Assoc. Prof.) Ramli Ordinary drroszaman@yahoo.com Member ID B0365
Ibrahim Mohamed Suliman (Dr.) Ibrahim Mohamed Suliman Ordinary UMT eldeen24@gmail.com Member ID B0366
Fadzillah Adibah Bt Abd Majid (Assoc. Prof.) Abd Majid Ordinary f.adibah@umt.edu.my Member ID B0358
Kesaven a/l Bhubalan (Dr.) Bhubalan Ordinary UMT kesavan@umt.edu.my Member ID B0359
Daniel Dias (Dr.) Daniel Dias Ordinary daniel.dias@optusnet.com.au Member ID B0360
Faezah Othman (Dr.) Othman Ordinary UPM fezah@upm.edu.my Member ID B0367
Nurul Shazini Ramli (Dr) Ramli Life UPM shazini@upm.edu.my Member ID B0370
Aidilla Mubarak (Dr.) Aidilla Mubarak Ordinary UMT aidilla@umt.edu.my Member ID B0363
Mahaneem Mohamed (Assoc. Prof.) Mohamed Life USM mahaneem@usm.my life member 27/10/2016

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
d/a Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery (AuRIns),
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
42300, Puncak Alam,
Selangor, MALAYSIA

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© 2021 MNPS. All Rights Reserved