Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Zalilawati Binti Mat Rasid (Dr.) Mat Rasid Life Fakulti Biosumber dan Industri Makanan, zalilawati@unisza.edu.my Life member (20/12/2016) 31-12-2099
Nurhuda Manshoor (Dr.) Manshoor Life Faculty of Pharmacy, nurhuda15@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my Life member (19/08/2017) 31-12-2099
Gan Siew Hua (Prof.) Gan Siew Hua Life Monash University Malaysia gan.siewhua@monash.edu Life Member (11/04/2017) 31-12-2099
Mohd. Ilham Adenan (Prof) Adenan Life Institut Penyelidikan Perhutanan Malaysia ilham@frim.gov.my Member ID B0045 03-12-2020
Hj. Mohd. Noh Jalil Jalil Life MARDI Hilir Perak, mnj@mardi.my (sudah bersara) 03-12-2020
Saad Othman Othman Life Jabatan Farmakologi, saad@usm.my 03-12-2020
Taufiq Yap Yun Hin (Prof.) Yap Yun Hin Life Jabatan Kimia, yap@fsas.upm.edu.my 03-12-2020
Syed Mohsin Sahil Jamalulail Jamalulail Life Pusat Pengajian Sains Perubatan, 03-12-2020
Mashitah Yusoff (Prof.) Yusoff Life Universiti Malaysia Pahang mashitah@ump.edu.my 03-12-2020
How Siew Eng (Prof.) How Siew Eng Life Universiti Malaysia Sabah sehow@ums.edu.my B0039 14-02-2021
Nor Hadiani Ismail (Prof.) Ismail Life No. 16, norhadiani@salam.uitm.edu.my life member 31-12-2099
Mawardi Rahmani (Prof.) Rahmani Life Jabatan Kimia, mawardi@fsas.upm.edu.my 03-12-2020
Gwendoline Ee Cheng Lian (Prof.) Gwendoline Ee Cheng Lian Life Jabatan Kimia, gwen@upm.edu.my 21-03-2019
Mohd. Aspollah Hj. Sukari Sukari Life Jabatan Kimia, aspollah@fsas.upm.edu.my 03-12-2020
Asmah Rahmat (Prof.) Rahmat Life Fak. Perubatan & Sains Kesihatan, asmah@medic.upm.edu.my 03-12-2020
Muntaz Abu Bakar (Dr.) Abu Bakar Life Pusat Pengajian Sains Kimia dan Teknologi Makanan, Fakulti Sains dan Teknologi, muntaz@ukm.edu.my B0335 31-12-2099
Adlin Afzan (Dr.) Afzan Life Institute of Medical Research adlinafzan@imr.gov.my B0209 20-02-2021
Syed Kamaruzaman Wazir Wazir Life Malaysian Industry-Government Group for High Technology (MIGHT), 3rd Floor, Wisma PKNS sksw@mardi.my 03-12-2020
Fahmi Hashim Hashim Life 55, Jalan Permai 2/6, 03-12-2020
Amirin Sadikum Sadikum Life Pusat Pengajian Sains Farmasi, amirin@usm.my Member ID B0031 (sudah bersara) 03-12-2020

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved