Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Gam Lay Harn (Assoc. Prof.) Gam Lay Harn Ordinary Pusat Kawalan Doping, layharn@usm.my Member ID B0156 24-10-2020
Hassaan Anwer Rathore (Dr.) Hassaan Anwer Rathore Ordinary USM hassaan@usm.my Member ID B0154 24-10-2020
Suriyati Mohamad (Mrs.) Mohamad Ordinary USM suri@usm.my Member ID B0152 24-10-2020
Nursyaza Husna Shaharuddin (Ms) Shaharuddin Ordinary UiTM syazahusna@gmail.com Member ID B0151 24-10-2020
Roza Dianita (Dr.) Roza Dianita Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia rozadianita@gmail.com B0150 31-12-2020
Asmah binti Alias Alias Ordinary UiTM asmah_alias@yahoo.com Member ID B0149 24-10-2020
Wan Iryani Wan Ismail (Dr.) Wan Ismail Ordinary UiTM w_iryani@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0148 24-10-2020
Fauziah Abdullah (Mrs.) Abdullah Ordinary FRIM fauziahabdullah@frim.gov.my Member ID B0147 24-10-2020
Nyotia Anak Nyokat (Ms.) Nyotia Anak Nyokat Ordinary UiTM Sarawak, nyotia@sarawak.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0216 24-10-2020
Hapipah Mohd Ali (Prof Dr) Mohd Ali Ordinary UM hapipah@um.edu.my Member ID B0215 24-10-2020
Lam Kok Wai (Dr) Lam Kok Wai Ordinary UKM david_lam_98@yahoo.com Member ID B0214 24-10-2020
Muhammad Syamil b. Azahar (Mr.) Azahar Ordinary Drug Discovery Centre, Natural Product Division, syamil@frim.gov.my Member ID B0213 24-10-2020
Getha Krishnasamy (Dr) Getha Krishnasamy Ordinary getha@frim.gov.my Member ID B0212 24-10-2020
Nur Ainaa Atikah Mohd Nazri (Ms.) Mohd Nazri Ordinary UiTM Shah Alam nurainaaatikah@gmail.com Member ID B0211 24-10-2020
Julenah Ag. Nuddin (Mrs.) Julenah Ag. Nuddin Ordinary UiTM Sabah julen856@sabah.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0210 24-10-2020
Hawa Ze Jaafar (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Jaafar Ordinary UPM hawazej2@gmail.com Member ID B0208 24-10-2020
Siti Nurulhuda Mastuki (Mrs.) Mastuki Ordinary Universiti Putra Malaysia ctnurulhuda@upm.edu.my Member ID B0207 12-10-2020
Ahmed Ali Yakasai (Dr.) Ahmed Ali Yakasai Ordinary Bayero University, Kano, Nigeria ahmadyics@yahoo.com Member ID B0206 24-10-2020
Zurina Shaameri (Assoc. Prof. Dr.) Shaameri Ordinary UiTM, Shah Alam zurina@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0202 24-10-2020
Norazian Mohd Hassan (Dr.) Mohd Hassan Life Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia norazianmh@iium.edu.my B0201 31-12-2099

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved