Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Zakaria Bahari Bahari Ordinary Fakulti Sains, zakaria@kimia.fs.utm.my 21-07-2019
Siti Amrah Sulaiman Sulaiman Ordinary Jabatan Farmakologi, sbsamrah@kb.usm.my 21-07-2019
Sri Nurestri Abd. Malek (Prof.) Abd. Malek Ordinary Universiti Malaya 21-07-2019
Dr. Shajarahtunnur Jamil Jamil Ordinary Fakulti Sains, shaja@kimia.fs.utm.my 21-07-2019
Saringat Bai @ Baie Saringat Bai @ Baie Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Farmasi, saringat@usm.my 21-07-2019
Dr. Rasadah Mat Ali Mat Ali Ordinary Institut Penyelidikan Perhutanan Malaysia (FRIM), 52109 Kepong, Selangor rasadah@frim.gov.my 21-07-2019
Norhanom Mohamad Wahab (Prof.) Mohamad Wahab Ordinary Institut Pengajian Siswazah, 21-07-2019
Nor Azah Mohd. Ali (Dr.) Mohd. Ali Life Institut Penyelidikan Perhutanan Malaysia, norazah@frim.gov.my 30-11--0001
Nik Idris Nik Yusoff (Prof.) Nik Yusoff Ordinary Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, nikzed@ukm.my 21-07-2019
Mohamad Faisal Mohd. Fadz Mohd. Faz Ordinary B12-1, hifive@tm.net.my 21-07-2019
Chan Kit Lam (Prof.) Chan Kit Lam Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Farmasi, klchan@usm.my 21-07-2019
Azimahtol Hawariah Lope Pihie (Prof.) Lope Pihie Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Biosains dan Bioteknologi, Fakulti Sains dan Teknologi, azimahto@ukm.my 21-07-2019
Mohd. Wahid Samsuddin (Prof.) Samsuddin Ordinary Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, wahid@ukm.my 21-07-2019
Farediah Ahmad (Prof.) Ahmad Life Fakulti Sains, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, farediah@kimia.fs.utm.my life member 31-12-2099
Habsah Mohamed (Dr.) Mohamed Life Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, habsah@umt.edu.my Life member Member ID B0293 31-12-2099
Muhammad Sum Hj. Idris Hj. Idris Ordinary Fakulti Sains, msum@kimia.fs.utm.my 21-07-2019
Azizol Abd. Kadir Abd. Kadir Ordinary FRIM, Sudah kembali ke rahmatullah 21-07-2019
A. Hamid A. Hadi (Prof.) A. Hadi Ordinary Jabatan Kimia ahamid@um.edu.my meninggal dunia 21-07-2019
Sudhashree A/P Ambuselvan (Ms.) Ambuselvan Ordinary luqmanayurvedic@gmail.com B0400 23-02-2019
Isna Athirah (Ms.) Othman Ordinary isnaathirah@gmail.com B0399 23-02-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved