Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Mawardi Rahmani (Prof.) Rahmani Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, mawardi@fsas.upm.edu.my 17-11-2019
Gwendoline Ee Cheng Lian (Prof.) Gwendoline Ee Cheng Lian Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, gwen@upm.edu.my 21-03-2019
Mohd. Aspollah Hj. Sukari Sukari Ordinary Jabatan Kimia, aspollah@fsas.upm.edu.my 17-11-2019
Asmah Rahmat (Prof.) Rahmat Ordinary Fak. Perubatan & Sains Kesihatan, asmah@medic.upm.edu.my 17-11-2019
Muntaz Abu Bakar (Dr.) Abu Bakar Life Pusat Pengajian Sains Kimia dan Teknologi Makanan, Fakulti Sains dan Teknologi, muntaz@ukm.edu.my B0335 31-12-2099
Adlin Afzan (Mrs.) Afzan Ordinary Institute of Medical Research adlinafzan@imr.gov.my B0209 31-01-2020
Syed Kamaruzaman Wazir Wazir Ordinary Malaysian Industry-Government Group for High Technology (MIGHT), 3rd Floor, Wisma PKNS sksw@mardi.my 17-11-2019
Fahmi Hashim Hashim Ordinary 55, Jalan Permai 2/6, 17-11-2019
Amirin Sadikum Sadikum Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Farmasi, amirin@usm.my Member ID B0031 (sudah bersara) 17-11-2019
Khozirah Shaari (Prof) Shaari Ordinary Institut Biosains, khozirah@ibs.upm.edu.my 17-11-2019
Ibrahim Jantan (Prof) Jantan Ordinary Fakulti Farmasi, ibj@ukm.edu.my 17-11-2019
Abd. Latiff Mohamad Mohamad Ordinary Fakulti Sains & Teknologi, latiff@ukm.my 17-11-2019
Zhari Ismail Ismail Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Farmasi, zhari@usm.my 17-11-2019
Zakaria Bahari Bahari Ordinary Fakulti Sains, zakaria@kimia.fs.utm.my 17-11-2019
Siti Amrah Sulaiman Sulaiman Ordinary Jabatan Farmakologi, sbsamrah@kb.usm.my 17-11-2019
Sri Nurestri Abd. Malek (Prof.) Abd. Malek Ordinary Universiti Malaya 17-11-2019
Dr. Shajarahtunnur Jamil Jamil Ordinary Fakulti Sains, shaja@kimia.fs.utm.my 17-11-2019
Saringat Bai @ Baie Saringat Bai @ Baie Ordinary Pusat Pengajian Sains Farmasi, saringat@usm.my 17-11-2019
Dr. Rasadah Mat Ali Mat Ali Ordinary Institut Penyelidikan Perhutanan Malaysia (FRIM), 52109 Kepong, Selangor rasadah@frim.gov.my 17-11-2019
Norhanom Mohamad Wahab (Prof.) Mohamad Wahab Ordinary Institut Pengajian Siswazah, 17-11-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved