Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Rabe’ah Adam (Ms.) Rabe’ah Adam Ordinary rabeahadam.utm@gmail.com Member ID B0313 22-08-2019
Amani S. Awaad (Prof.) Amani S. Awaad Ordinary Pharmacognosy Department, College of Pharmacy Salman Bin Abdulaziz University, Al-Kharj. KSA amaniawaad@hotmail.com Member ID B0312 22-08-2019
Mohd Fadzelly Abu Bakar (Dr.) Mohd Fadzelly Abu Bakar Ordinary UTHM fadzelly@uthm.edu.my Member ID B0311 22-08-2019
Mohd Affendi Mohd Shafri (Dr.) Mohd Affendi Mohd Shafri Ordinary affendishafri@iium.edu.my Member ID B0309 22-08-2019
Joazaizulfazli Jamalis (Dr.) Joazaizulfazli Jamalis Ordinary Universiti Teknologi Malaysia joazaizul@kimia.fs.utm.my B0308 02-08-2019
Mohd Dasuki Sul’ain (Dr.) Mohd Dasuki Sul’ain Ordinary drdasuki@usm.my Member ID B0307 22-08-2019
Nuramirah Azizan (Ms.) Azizan Ordinary UKM ameera.azizan@gmail.com Member ID B0306 22-08-2019
Noor Shahirah Suparji (Ms.) Noor Shahirah Suparji Ordinary shahirah_iera87@yahoo.com Member ID B0305 22-08-2019
Siti Nurazwa Zainol (Ms.) Siti Nurazwa Zainol Ordinary UTM Skudai nurazwa.siti@yahoo.com Member ID B0304 22-08-2019
Hasmah Abdullah (Dr.) Abdullah Ordinary hasmahab@usm.my Member ID B0303 22-08-2019
Kimpal Kaur Banga Singh (Assoc. Prof.) Kimpal Kaur Banga Singh Ordinary kiren@usm.my Member ID B0301 22-08-2019
Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli (Dr.) Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli Ordinary razauden@fbb.utm.my Member ID B0300 22-08-2019
Azman Abd Samad (Dr.) Azman Abd Samad Ordinary UTM azmansamad@utm.my B0299 02-08-2019
Leong Sze Wei (Dr.) Leong Sze Wei Ordinary frederick_Leong@hotmail.com Member ID B0298 22-08-2019
Rozaini binti Mohd Zohdi (Dr.) Mohd Zohdi Ordinary rozainizohdi@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0297 22-08-2019
Ulil Amna (Ms.) Ulil Amna Ordinary ulil_amna@yahoo.com Member ID B0296 22-08-2019
Mah Siau Hui (Dr.) Mah Siau Hui Ordinary ntlie2mah@gmail.com Member ID B0295 22-08-2019
Teh Seok Sin (Dr) Teh Seok Sin Ordinary judith_teh@hotmail.com Member ID B0294 22-08-2019
Shamsul Bin Muhamad (Dr.) Muhamad Ordinary UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA KELANTAN shamsul.m@umk.edu.my B0292 03-08-2019
Amanina Alwani Arshad (Dr.) Amanina Alwani Arshad Ordinary amaninaarshad@gmail.com Member ID B0291 22-08-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved