Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Wan Suriyani Faliq Adeeba Wan Ibrahim (Ms.) Wan Ibrahim Ordinary faliq.adeeba@gmail.com B0408 24-04-2019
Annie George (Ms.) George Ordinary annie.g@biotropicsmalaysia.com B0407 24-04-2019
Nur Ashikin Binti Abdul Hamid (Ms.) Abdul Hamid Ordinary UPM shikinhamid89@yahoo.com B0406 24-04-2019
Amalina Binti Ahmad Azam (Ms.) Ahmad Azam Ordinary UPM amalina_azam@hotmail.com B0405 24-04-2020
Maulidiani (Dr.) Maulidiani Ordinary UMT maulidiani@umt.edu.my Member ID B0404 23-04-2020
Norazalina Mohamad Zah (Mrs.) Mohamad Zah Ordinary azalinhas@gmail.com B0403 24-04-2019
Fauziah Tufail Ahmad (Dr.) Tufail Ahmad Ordinary UMT fauziah.tufail@umt.edu.my B0402 24-04-2020
Wan Zuraida Wan Mohd Zain Wan Mohd Zain Ordinary UiTM, Jengka wanzuraida@pahang.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0117 21-03-2019
Nornisah Mohamad (Assoc. Prof.) Mohamad Ordinary USM nornisah@usm.my Member ID B0153 21-03-2020
Dr. Vikneswaran a/l Murugaiyah (Assoc. Pof.) Murugaiyah Ordinary USM vicky@usm.my Member ID B0155 21-03-2020
Norazah Basar (Dr.) Basar Life UTM norazah@kimia.fs.utm.my Member ID B0302 31-12-2099
Siti Humeirah binti Abdul Ghani Abdul Ghani Ordinary FRIM sitihumairah@frim.gov.my Member ID B0109 17-06-2019
Salmah Moosa Salmah Moosa Ordinary Agensi Nuklear Malaysia, salmahmoosa@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my Member ID B0107 17-06-2019
Noramly Muslim Muslim Ordinary Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia noramlymuslim@yahoo.com Member ID B0105 17-06-2019
Zurina Mahmud Mahmud Ordinary Fakulti Sains Gunaan, zmah@perlis.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0104 17-06-2019
Zaini binti Yusoff Yusoff Ordinary Fakulti Sains Gunaan, Zaini.yusoff@perlis.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0103 17-06-2019
Norhaniza Aminudin Norhaniza Aminudin Ordinary Institut DSAins Biologi, Fakulti Sains, Universiti Malaya, hanizaaminudin@um.edu.my Member ID B0101 17-06-2019
Norsita Tohar Norsita Tohar Ordinary Pusat Asasi Sains, Universiti Malaya, norsita@um.edu.my Member ID B0100 17-06-2019
Low Yeh Siang Low Yeh Siang Ordinary Member ID B0098 17-06-2019
Hazrina binti Hazni Hazni Ordinary Makmal Fitokimia, Jabatan Kimia, Universiti Malaya hazrinahazni@um.edu.my Member ID B0097 17-06-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved