Name Plan Organization Email Membership ID Subscription End Date
Manorenjitha Malar a/p Sivanathan (Ms.) Sivanathan Ordinary manorenjitha@amdi.usm.edu.my Member ID B0267 17-06-2019
Nanendra Babu S.N. (Dr.) Nanendra Babu S.N. Ordinary Taylors University baburoja@gmail.com Member ID B0266 17-06-2019
Erwin Martinez Faller (Dr.) Faller Ordinary Management and Science University erwinfaller1007@gmail.com B0418 01-08-2019
Chai Tsun-Thai (Dr.) Chai Tsun-Thai Ordinary Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman chaitt@utar.edu.my Member ID B0265 17-06-2019
Wong Fai Chu (Dr.) Wong Fai Chu Ordinary Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman wongfc@utar.edu.my Member ID B0264 17-06-2019
Dinash Aravind (Mr.) Aravind Ordinary dinashpharm@gmail.com Member ID B0263 17-06-2019
Shaari Daud (Mr.) Daud Ordinary shaari11@pahang.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0262 17-06-2019
Nursyazura Khari (Mrs.) Khari Ordinary syazura84@hotmail.com Member ID B0258 17-06-2019
Siti Pauliena Mohd Bohari (Dr) Mohd Bohari Ordinary UTM pauliena@fbb.utm.my Member ID B0257 17-06-2019
Khaniza Hasliza Abdul Khalil (Dr.) Abdul Khalil Ordinary khaniza.hasliza@gmail.com Member ID B0256 17-06-2019
Julia Retno Andayani (Dr.) Julia Retno Andayani Ordinary IIUM retno@iium.edu.my Member ID B0254 17-06-2019
Seow Lay Jing (Dr.) Seow Lay Jing Ordinary Universiti Kuala Lumpur - Royal College of Medicine Perak layjing80@gmail.com B0253 01-08-2019
Beh Hooi Kheng (Dr) Beh Hooi Kheng Ordinary khengbeh@yahoo.com Member ID B0252 17-06-2019
Saraswati S. Velu (Dr) Saraswati S. Velu Ordinary saraswati@monash.edu Member ID B0251 17-06-2019
Mohd Zulkefeli Mat Jusoh (Dr) Mat Jusoh Ordinary mzmj@salam.uitm.edu.my Member ID B0250 17-06-2019
Abdul Karim Russ Hassan (Dr) Abdul Karim Russ Hassan Ordinary abdulkarimruss@gmail.com Member ID B0249 17-06-2019
Nur Amalina Ahmad (Mrs.) Ahmad Ordinary melamalina@gmail.com Member ID B0247 17-06-2019
Mastura Ibrahim (Ms.) Ibrahim Ordinary mastura2507@gmail.com Member ID B0246 17-06-2019
Nurul Ashikin Abdul Karim (Ms.) Abdul Karim Ordinary ck_zimase89@yahoo.com Member ID B0245 17-06-2019
Majed Ahmed Kacem Al-Mansoub (Mr.) Kacem Al-Mansoub Ordinary Universiti Sains Malaysia madjed_25@yahoo.fr B0243 09-08-2019

logo MNPS low res without writingMalaysian Natural Products Society,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The National University of Malaysia
Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz,
50300 Kuala Lumpur.

© 2019 MNPS. All Rights Reserved